jesslyntan

属于我们的家 Redhill 3rm 63sqm

me too ----百忍成精...

wait b4 fm 5 till 10 pm, he show up .... wait outside his customer'locked unit 3 hrs- never show up ( also no tel answers), day supposed to start hack- he forgot & also wait fm noon to evening also never show up etc

me also 门样式目录 also 都没看过

soooo not only me .... u guys tooo.... ku ming!!!

我们果然命运一样坎坷。

同命相怜!大家一起互相扶持,共同努力~~~~~~~~~~~

夺命追魂CALL+修炼成精(满身网的蜘蛛精):P

昨天没见到uncle我们改约今天3点,

我有传简讯通知提醒他我们的约会,

他有打回给我说今天一定到,

希望我们真的是守得云开见月明^^

Good Luck to me!

我们的飞机终于到站了~~~~~ :yamseng:

今天3点的约会终于见到了UNCLE AH SOON~ :dancingqueen::drunk:

:dancingqueen::drunk::dancingqueen:

我们没生气,没责备(能看到他高兴都来不及,哪来精神生旧气?伤神伤细胞?:P原来我们是如此知足>.<)

马上直截了当切入正题,把列好要交代的东西,一一向UNCLE说明解释,

把错误指出要修改,把电线位置计划图交给他并说明,还有很多很多~~~~ :deal:

希望他记下来的都会记得,并了解-_-

Anyway!今天是我从开始见面估价到现在,见Uncle最久的一次,1个多钟头近两个钟,

实属难得^^

当然,如我所料,他连从来没PASS过任何目录给我都不记得了,(虽然我见面前都会传SMS提醒,可他还是没带)

不过UNCLE说明天一早会代上去交代工人PASS给我,

过后我们还来不及想是否还有东西要问或交代他就很赶的跑掉去赴下一个约会了, :horse:

现在就看接下来装修的进展如何我再来放照片让大家了解(如果大家不会烦的话 :wub: )

今天最后陈辞是:非常谢谢大家的关心和协助!~ :yamseng:

今天,我老公终于没机会念我了 :D

hi jesslyn

today i ask uncle about u n he told me he will bemeeting u... m glad to hear he is finally seeing u... but me still -_-....

anyway, u better paste alot of drawings and illustrations on places where there is error.. cus i still dun trust uncle, he can forget one! so i paste alot of here n there so no excuse he forget :)

hi jesslyn

today i ask uncle about u n he told me he will bemeeting u... m glad to hear he is finally seeing u... but me still -_-....

anyway, u better paste alot of drawings and illustrations on places where there is error.. cus i still dun trust uncle, he can forget one! so i paste alot of here n there so no excuse he forget :)

Hihi!Seashell,

你还没机会见到uncle啊?我昨天只帮fini传到话要uncle注意,

今天我会去拿目录,但应该遇不到uncle,

如果运气好有遇到我假死传话说你老公拿假等他的事,希望他会“拍谢”啦!

还是你有东西要交代或要他打给你跟Ivy说,Ivy告诉我他今天会meet uncle.

但是,你是大牌几?路名?不然uncle不知道我们讲谁:P

我之前找不到他都会托会meet到他的朋友传话要他打回来给我,他都会打回问什么事?你再尝试约他。

希望你们都会赶快下uncle的飞机>.<

我都画好多图和说明,他有收在文件夹,

但是,我对他的工人更加信任,几乎每天或隔一天都会抽空过去交代工人并了解工人接下来要做什么,

我就会提醒他帮我注意,

当然,要买水买饭收买人心啦!

我这样客气对人,回报还不错,工人都很听我讲,工作也很自动自发。

真的有问题才找uncle ah soon。

当然,有时上去是没人工作的,因为被uncle调到别间工程工作了,这个我没说什么?

只要工程停了几天又继续run就好。

Edited by jesslyntan

Hihi!Seashell,

你还没机会见到uncle啊?我昨天只帮fini传到话要uncle注意,

今天我会去拿目录,但应该遇不到uncle,

如果运气好有遇到我假死传话说你老公拿假等他的事,希望他会"拍谢"啦!

还是你有东西要交代或要他打给你跟Ivy说,Ivy告诉我他今天会meet uncle.

但是,你是大牌几?路名?不然uncle不知道我们讲谁:P

我之前找不到他都会托会meet到他的朋友传话要他打回来给我,他都会打回问什么事?你再尝试约他。

希望你们都会赶快下uncle的飞机>.<

我都画好多图和说明,他有收在文件夹,

但是,我对他的工人更加信任,几乎每天或隔一天都会抽空过去交代工人并了解工人接下来要做什么,

我就会提醒他帮我注意,

当然,要买水买饭收买人心啦!

我这样客气对人,回报还不错,工人都很听我讲,工作也很自动自发。

真的有问题才找uncle ah soon。

当然,有时上去是没人工作的,因为被uncle调到别间工程工作了,这个我没说什么?

只要工程停了几天又继续run就好。

ehhh correction. Ivy 没有 meet uncle. 我的装修以经完工,所以我不会再见到他了.

只是最近看到他的飞机越来越大架也越来越频繁,所以今天早上忍不住就鸡婆发了一段简讯给他。简讯内容如下 :

"你的好几个客户个个跑上网投诉说你放飞机放得太离谱了,约好了不出现也没通知他们,打电话又不接。哎呀名声全被你自己弄坏了。"

结果他就紧张希希的回了个电话给我,问我情况。我就顺便帮你, seashell, fini, juz_me, trevor,说了他一番. 他听不听得进去,我就不知道了。不过希望我的鸡婆能提醒他不要take his customers for granted. frankly.. i doubt it'll work.. but at least I tried hahaha

so ahhh to whoever want to tarok uncle one ahhh call him direct now now. 打铁趁热, when the reminder is still fresh it may help to oil the process a little. good luck hor. I won't be able to keep a look out for all of u these few weeks. cos grandma hospitalise won't be able to be online as often.

so good luck good luck and jesslyn! dun pamper him! when u need to put ur foot down, do it! if he keeps flying your aeroplane, show him some colours. fierce one! ok?

ehhh correction. Ivy 没有 meet uncle. 我的装修以经完工,所以我不会再见到他了.

只是最近看到他的飞机越来越大架也越来越频繁,所以今天早上忍不住就鸡婆发了一段简讯给他。简讯内容如下 :

"你的好几个客户个个跑上网投诉说你放飞机放得太离谱了,约好了不出现也没通知他们,打电话又不接。哎呀名声全被你自己弄坏了。"

结果他就紧张希希的回了个电话给我,问我情况。我就顺便帮你, seashell, fini, juz_me, trevor,说了他一番. 他听不听得进去,我就不知道了。不过希望我的鸡婆能提醒他不要take his customers for granted. frankly.. i doubt it'll work.. but at least I tried hahaha

so ahhh to whoever want to tarok uncle one ahhh call him direct now now. 打铁趁热, when the reminder is still fresh it may help to oil the process a little. good luck hor. I won't be able to keep a look out for all of u these few weeks. cos grandma hospitalise won't be able to be online as often.

so good luck good luck and jesslyn! dun pamper him! when u need to put ur foot down, do it! if he keeps flying your aeroplane, show him some colours. fierce one! ok?

Wah Ivy 大姐大

so fierce ah ? anyway it's very kind of you to help those ppl with their "flights" leh

anyway sorrie to hear abt your grandma :( hope she's fine :)

Wah Ivy 大姐大

so fierce ah ? anyway it's very kind of you to help those ppl with their "flights" leh

anyway sorrie to hear abt your grandma :( hope she's fine :)

ehhh 我是小妹leh.. don't make me feel so old leh. hahahah

no lah i was not fierce lah. He is so much more senior than I am, how can i be rude right? I just share with him my views and relate how the rest felt and also point out to him his prolong HO is adding stress to his customers and their families. I told him if he don't improve he can say bye bye to his internet business, no one can help him salvage his reputation except himself. anyway this is not the first time we reminded him already. BD also nagged at him nagged before. F4 also. We nagged until vomit blood liao he still misbehave hahahhaha

Oh thanks for your well wishing, she is doing well at this point of time.

Edited by ivy

ehhh 我是小妹leh.. don't make me feel so old leh. hahahah

no lah i was not fierce lah. He is so much more senior than I am, how can i be rude right? I just share with him my views and relate how the rest felt and also point out to him his prolong HO is adding stress to his customers and their families. I told him if he don't improve he can say bye bye to his internet business, no one can help him salvage his reputation except himself. anyway this is not the first time we reminded him already. BD also nagged at him nagged before. F4 also. We nagged until vomit blood liao he still misbehave hahahhaha

Oh thanks for your well wishing, she is doing well at this point of time.

I know you Ivy 小妹 le

Just that you act like a da jie da for those ppl mah hahahahaha

Ya i know i understand, seriously nobody can help him if he do not help himself :)

anyway glad that your grandma is doing fine :)

hi !

managed to meet uncle yesterday.. but was very unpleasant bcus he keep scolding the workers for not doing their job well.. like sloppy...

i feel very bad but still glad at least work is going on...

keep my fingers crossed... did uncle tell u when is ur HO?