jesslyntan

属于我们的家 Redhill 3rm 63sqm

hi..

to lighten your budget.. i will sponsor curry chicken if u have house warming.. :)

anymore sponsors :)

Hehehe.. Jess, things are looking good wor

Im not from the sooners gang, can i contribute?

I sponser cakes!

Hehehe.. Jess, things are looking good wor

Im not from the sooners gang, can i contribute?

I sponser cakes!

I can sponsor cookies hehe ;) Or shepherd's pie :P

哈哈!所有renotalk的兄弟姐妹们都欢迎,挤爆我家也没关系!我和老公都爱朋友都喜欢热闹!只是要委屈大家了。

还有时间还不知道呢,呵呵!可大家已经开始支持,真的受宠若惊^^

谢谢大家(感动)

Edited by jesslyntan

Wow... i mean it is legal to hoist things up like this? Obviously no right? If not you will not be doing it.

Amazing.... is the lift in Holland smaller than conventional HDB lifts?

Normal door grilles and such cannot go in?

其实我也不是很清楚>.<

Have been following ur t-blog.. One of the best with lots of pics..

Am glad you have step out of this mess at the moment.. Happy that you can stay in your house soon. :)

Have been following ur t-blog.. One of the best with lots of pics..

Am glad you have step out of this mess at the moment.. Happy that you can stay in your house soon. :)

我的照片是还蛮多的,哈哈!我每次一有进展都会尽快拍照上传给大家,

没办法我够三八!喜欢分享,不管大家喜不喜欢,嘻嘻!

谢谢你的关心唷!

现在改成厨房的阳台窗口那里我没做铁窗,(省下来先)

橱柜先搁着也没做。

厨房玻璃拉门也还没做。

餐厅镜子也没做(应该会不做了,这是多余的,maybe放Newnyew的大作好一些:P)

只剩下一天的砖工,再药水清洗就可以搬家了!hahahaahaha...........终於!^^

Edited by jesslyntan

哈哈!所有renotalk的兄弟姐妹们都欢迎,挤爆我家也没关系!我和老公都爱朋友都喜欢热闹!只是要委屈大家了。

还有时间还不知道呢,呵呵!可大家已经开始支持,真的受宠若惊^^

谢谢大家(感动)

haha pai seh I cannot write in chinese so reply in english yea (actually I cannot read chinese also so i copied your sentences into google translate haha)

when you having your housewarming just let us know ba :)

Edited by worldangel

haha pai seh I cannot write in chinese so reply in mandarin yea (actually I cannot read chinese also so i copied your sentences into google translate haha)

when you having your housewarming just let us know ba :)

Oh!so sorry,but my english is very poor lah!hehe....only can read :-p

will lets all renotalk's friends know when we have the date for our housewarming^^

thank all of u^^

经过那么多风风雨雨,我想你会更珍惜你的房子。

我的照片是还蛮多的,哈哈!我每次一有进展都会尽快拍照上传给大家,

没办法我够三八!喜欢分享,不管大家喜不喜欢,嘻嘻!

谢谢你的关心唷!

橱柜先搁着也没做。

厨房玻璃拉门也还没做。

餐厅镜子也没做(应该会不做了,这是多余的,maybe放Newnyew的大作好一些:P)

只剩下一天的砖工,再药水清洗就可以搬家了!hahahaahaha...........终於!^^

list of housewarming item sponsors for jesslyn:

<thanks in advance for all kind supporters!!>

seashell: curry chicken

konajovin: curry puff

trevor: chicken wings

charemme: cakes

worldangel: cookies or shepherd's pie

**anymore :P

list of housewarming item sponsors for jesslyn:

<thanks in advance for all kind supporters!!>

seashell: curry chicken

konajovin: curry puff

trevor: chicken wings

charemme: cakes

worldangel: cookies or shepherd's pie

**anymore :P

i sponsor storage area - my stomach. :P

SDC16381.jpg

被马桶拖到刮伤的

who is ur plumber who scratch ur floor? is it ah soon people?

btw, 现在改成厨房的阳台窗口那里我没做铁窗

will it be dangerous for ur children?

who is ur plumber who scratch ur floor? is it ah soon people?

btw, 现在改成厨房的阳台窗口那里我没做铁窗

will it be dangerous for ur children?

Its not ah soon people, it was my plumber...that day was a last min. job I ask him to do for jess. He 1 person can't carry the 1 piece WC so he dragged it with the box.....thinks maybe there are stone or sand underneath and he didn't know about it. Anyway, will help jess to solve the issues. I apologise for that.

今天的好消息:担心了好久,等了又等,昨天JASKEL终於给我传来了好消息,Permit通过了,现在我总算松了口气。

phew ....gd for u jess