spearhawk

Jason Goh From U And B Design And Renovation

no leh...This is not the Jason Goh we are talking about.

Ya I know but is he like... an imposter? I checked and his company doesnt seem to be a registered HDB contractor

Nah....I don't think so... Just happen to be the same name and working as a contractor. haha. :D

i dunno him lah...

i got from the #1 jason goh.

but since people are sourcing around, no harm to get quote and meet up right?

sekully #2 jason goh is an undiscovered gem!??!

i like your 'sekully' hehehe.

Alright thank you. I still need to see if he would be free to handle more projects.

Edited by Ve_ve

Hi Veve and shby,

may I suggest you remove his mobile from the forum.. and instead pm the forummers who need his number instead. Isn't that nice to publish the number on the forum.

Hi SKL,

have pm u.

Wah seem like Jason have competitor or imposter here :o

Hi, I'm also looking for a good contractor to renovate my 3-room resale flat.

Could you kindly PM me Jason's number? can't find it in his website

Just a note to all potential customers: If you do not have the patience to babysit, man-manage a forgetful and unhelpful contractor, Jason should not be your option.

Edited by trustsome1

Just a note to all potential customers: If you do not have the patience to babysit, man-manage a forgetful cum unhelpful contractor, Jason should not be your option.

Hi trustsome 1,

just wondering why u hv gave such comments about Jason... maybe u can share with us what u hv experienced.