coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Anyway took some pics yesterday when I went down

They completed my MBR toilets, electricals done, water piping should be done by today :)

This is the pics i took for my MBR toilets :)

4205113019_e1ef2354a8.jpg

4205112991_0d6d9ee66f.jpg

4205112973_44fe67c487.jpg

4205871738_9e0f7a3cbf.jpg

Wah lao my blog become guide on how to cook rice ah ? hahahahaha :D

hahaha... pai sey lah

everyone is teaching CHAR hor to cook rice properly

before my ke lian de hubby develop rice phobia

Anyway took some pics yesterday when I went down

They completed my MBR toilets, electricals done, water piping should be done by today :)

This is the pics i took for my MBR toilets :)

4205871738_9e0f7a3cbf.jpg

Yeah .. CLAP CLAP

finally get to see some picture again

hmmm ... never tot of it .... until u mention .... haha

me too. no wonder i find the looks so familiar. don't worry, kopi. ur swimming pool is personal swimming pool. hee.

hmm...looks like swimming pool concept :P

Haha agrees...

I like the white area though...but can be difficult to maintain lol

Btw I have already bought my frying pan in Taka, just nice they were having 20% discount so managed to get a Tefal 30cm frying pan :P

Yup the max is 5 cups of rice...

then i was told different rice also will affect the end result..

so i was like.. huh, im expected to know my rice better?! LOL

Hmm I was told the rule is to dip your pinky finger into the rice after you put in the water...the water level should reach the first line on your pinky (first line from top of pinky)

So far I have been using that as my guide...my rice turns out okie...but I am using Toshiba brand of rice cooker...

does this tiles cost alot? feel like doing this for my toilet too! so nice!

hmm...looks like swimming pool concept :P

hmmm ... never tot of it .... until u mention .... haha

me too. no wonder i find the looks so familiar. don't worry, kopi. ur swimming pool is personal swimming pool. hee.

Haha agrees...

I like the white area though...but can be difficult to maintain lol

Btw I have already bought my frying pan in Taka, just nice they were having 20% discount so managed to get a Tefal 30cm frying pan :P

Hey nvr thought of that too leh anyway since both me and my wife like blue so the end result lor :D

does this tiles cost alot? feel like doing this for my toilet too! so nice!

Hi Tracy welcome :D

actually that two panel of walls is fully mosaic so I will have to top up abt $800 for it

Oh forgot to mention, the mosaic cost abt $14 psf, much more expensive than tiles :D

Hi Tracy welcome :D

actually that two panel of walls is fully mosaic so I will have to top up abt $800 for it

Oh forgot to mention, the mosaic cost abt $14 psf, much more expensive than tiles :D

oh. is that glass mosaic? 14psf is expensive!! i was told the workmanship we got to top up also? i going to ask my contractor later. hope she can give me some advise.