Find Professionals    Deals    Get Quotations   Portfolios
Sign in to follow this  
doremon2009

D'amour ~ A Home With Peace,love ,happiness And Good Blessing.

Hi,

Getting my new house soon..

Excitement and with mix of uncertainty of how and what to do next..but will always tell myself be steady, go step by step and don't rush into it without getting myself fully research about how to go about doing it.. and here's I come to this special renotalk that become my frequent website whenever I can afford the time..

After all it's my first time to do renovation better be deligent rather than be sorry.

Hope I can find some kakis here ; )

If you are also interested, may be we can go together, if happen that we are buying the same thing, can further bargain for good price and at the same time, can may have better quality of installation, service etc.

And we can share tips, exchange info or lobang.

Most importantly for those who are another level higher than us, ie those who already have done up their house are most welcome to share your views, advises, experiences and recommendations too : )

Just sharing :-

Get to know that there is some exhibition that may be relevant for those who wants to do up the house. For I will drop by, may be can find good deal in laminate flooring, iron wrought, aircon,water heater etc..

Singapore Expo

-------------------

03 Oct 2009 - 11 Oct 2009

Singapore Home & Design 2009

Admission: Public - Free Admission

Venue: Hall 6A

24 Oct 2009 - 01 Nov 2009

Gracious Living 2009

Admission: Public - Free Admission

Venue: Hall 6A

Edited by doremon2009

Looking for good contractors? Click here for your request

Congrats and welcome, doremon2009! :)