Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

Hi TPCRC2

Are you staying in Blk 79? Which unit? Can open house for us to see?

Hmm... you sound a bit overly enthusiastic and commercialised about the house 'warning' leh.... !! !!

Come meet up with us to show face show face one day leh...... :rolleyes:

Strawberry,

I went up in the dark yest and opened up your door (not the gate) to peep in. Wah, the cabinets are in (but not installed yet)! Nice leh.... I wanna go see properly leh.... You'll be there tonite not? I will bring torch to go see.. !!

If you can meet me, pls sms me? Thanks! I think your cabinets look really great (even in the dark)! Think I am very very tempted to sign with substance liao....

zanie..me me me!:P i'm going to meet eesy and if u got meet strawberry, i also wanna go up to see see!! hehe!!

me too.. what time u all going??

Ms White & Jo

Hmm... I havent manage to get Strawberry yet... But the earliest I can reach TPY after work will be around 7pm so I guess I will be there only the sun sets (meaning in the dark). Not too sure if you guys wanna go up 1st. I will be bringing a torch along thou'..... Lets see if we get to meet each other tonite. (^_^) :yamseng:

Ms White & Jo

Hmm... I havent manage to get Strawberry yet... But the earliest I can reach TPY after work will be around 7pm so I guess I will be there only the sun sets (meaning in the dark). Not too sure if you guys wanna go up 1st. I will be bringing a torch along thou'..... Lets see if we get to meet each other tonite. (^_^) :yamseng:

Wow...looks like another big gathering is brewing!!

I would be dropping by for a short while at my place around 6.30pm but will have to rush off very quickly to finalise my final renovation purchases from Balestier...hope to say hi to you all later!

hi guys, i just received the loan application letter from HDB. Can anyone help me ??

do i need to fill in my wife's gross income as well?

do they use it to re-evaluate our eligibility for HDB loan? i thought we already submitted our payslips when we first apply for the flat. i saw online it's $S8000

Anyone fill in only 1 income? will they question? helppppppppp....

wow strawberry_pear, very fast reply from you leh.... :dancingqueen:

Sounds like the carpentry is ok... can go and take a look at your hse?

Cos I am quite particular about carpentry especially for kitchen :D

Btw did you know that is not HDB registered renovation contractor?

What are the pros and cons?

Having headache now...

hello bonkitty!! no la it was my lunch time just now then after that meeting from 1.45 till 6... btw, substance is registered with hdb but under their parent company which i think is a contracting company, substance is the part for designing etc...ask ms white, she did mention before....

hi all

found some defects in my flat

do i submit to the office downstairs or to Toa Pa Yoh Branch office? how long they take to rectify the matter?

Submit to Toa Payoh Branch office at blk 79C

hi guys, i just received the loan application letter from HDB. Can anyone help me ??

do i need to fill in my wife's gross income as well?

do they use it to re-evaluate our eligibility for HDB loan? i thought we already submitted our payslips when we first apply for the flat. i saw online it's $S8000

Anyone fill in only 1 income? will they question? helppppppppp....

Can't really recall but I think you can fill in but it doesn't affect the loan application as they take the salary at time of application of the flat.

Like me, u can drop by HDB to submit the form and ask them any questions you have.

Edited by alister

hi all

found some defects in my flat

do i submit to the office downstairs or to Toa Pa Yoh Branch office? how long they take to rectify the matter?

Hihi good to see you and wife just now at strawberry_pear's hse. =) I think submit to the office downstairs is faster as HDB said TPY Branch office also will passed it to them to rectify. So cut red tape and go straight. :)

Thanks thanks

i have 3 copies of the form

how many copies must i fill up and give to the office?

Wow...looks like another big gathering is brewing!!

I would be dropping by for a short while at my place around 6.30pm but will have to rush off very quickly to finalise my final renovation purchases from Balestier...hope to say hi to you all later!

hi gadgetman..went to ur hse to view ur capentry work this evening..courteousy of eesy's accessibility!

wah! u're almost done with ur kitchen lor! and it's "ang gong gong" too! :)

and u'll be able to enjoy a beautiful view before u sleep every night..with ur platform bed.. *envy* :~

can't wait to see the production finale from yours and strawberry_pear's!!

by the way, i requested to hack my BR3 wall instead..and it's approved and it still requires PE..hai..

it seems hack whatever wall also need PE..why can't they let us do something else with that $500 than get a chop for certification..hai.. :(

hello bonkitty!! no la it was my lunch time just now then after that meeting from 1.45 till 6... btw, substance is registered with hdb but under their parent company which i think is a contracting company, substance is the part for designing etc...ask ms white, she did mention before....

hi bonkitty..yes, Substance Interior Concept is under S Interior K Design which is where the reno will be licensed under.

Edited by ms_white

Hi all

Things has been moving fast since I collected my keys on 25th Oct. I have place orders for floor tiles for my living room & toilets (still deciding whether to do up kitchen). Also bought bathroom accessories.

HDB contractor doing up the cement screeding now.

Hi dino, was told it takes abt 2 weeks..... :)

hihi droplets

gee tks for the info, so have your defect all fix up er... yet?

Hi all

Things has been moving fast since I collected my keys on 25th Oct. I have place orders for floor tiles for my living room & toilets (still deciding whether to do up kitchen). Also bought bathroom accessories.

hi alister..where's indulge? sounds familiar..wat did u buy and how much u spent?

HDB contractor haven't do my cement screeding yet.. =( ..but my tiles are going up already..

Hi all

Alister,

did u get the bathroom accessories fm the shop yr ID bring bring u to :) i hv't gotten mine yet...guys hv u think of our bedroom curtain rails... we have a 3 panel L shape window leh .... do they have L shape curtain rail??? anyone aware of tat? :~

Edited by dino