Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted August 30, 2010 hi there, nice taps and sinks.. care to share with me the pricing? im looking for those items as well.. haha... ya~~~ i like it very much too which one you like to know? The Elkays sink? The taps is Metris ? Pura Vida or both~~ Of Course I willing to share with you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Yeah~~ Today my electrician finally start work and tomorrow the Hansgrohe mixer & Shower head will send to my house~~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
samgalz 2 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 woah, expensive toilet..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 woah, expensive toilet..... Haiz~~~ truly speaking hor~~ we also heart pain leh~~~~ make our pocket bomb until big hole~~ but we like to take shower leh~~especially me~~hahaha.... we already imagine, after work when we feel very tired, reach home then can having a shiok bath~~~ then now don't want to buy also can't leh~~ haiz~~~ hahaha....maybe other things need to cut cost~~haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
froggy 0 Report post Posted September 1, 2010 Haiz~~~ truly speaking hor~~ we also heart pain leh~~~~ make our pocket bomb until big hole~~ but we like to take shower leh~~especially me~~hahaha.... we already imagine, after work when we feel very tired, reach home then can having a shiok bath~~~ then now don't want to buy also can't leh~~ haiz~~~ hahaha....maybe other things need to cut cost~~haha wah, not just ex toilet, but also ex water bill Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mafacifa 0 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 haha... ya~~~ i like it very much too which one you like to know? The Elkays sink? The taps is Metris ? Pura Vida or both~~ Of Course I willing to share with you Yeah both! haha. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 2, 2010 Yeah both! haha. haha... sure!! The Pura Vida Basin Mixer Highriser 15072400 (White) is $922.40 (discount 25% = $691.80) Short (White) is $580.40 ( discount 25% = $435.30) Pura Vida Metris S Highriser 31022000 $529.80 (discount 25% = $397.35) Elkay(Double)EC22106 (815X440X230mm)(with accessories) is $676 (discount 10% = $608.40) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Yesterday the gain city come to my house run the air con pipe~ and we also received some of the Hansgrohe items from Hafary~ Yeah!!!! The casing is so so so thick~~ We faint ar when see this~~haha...maybe is because we upgrade the pipe to bigger and thicker, so no choice~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Around 1.30, The Hafary delivery man reach~~ Yeah!!! My hansgrohe rain shower~ Unboxing ~~haha Universal I Box ( basic set for the mixer) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Pura Vida Shower mixer Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 (edited) This is Pura Vida Overhead Rain Shower~~ I just love this very much~haha Edited September 3, 2010 by Kumikotamago Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Kumikotamago 1 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
luffs-n-lingz 0 Report post Posted September 3, 2010 How much did you pay for this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites