kalimantan

Fengshui To Predict Who Will Win/Win Election ?

"fear factors " work!

"Kiasi" work!

"Kiasu" work!

CHiam CT & Low TK are working examples, with 27yr & 20 yr proven track record running town councils.

I guess u've visited Orchard road too frequent liao, be careful hor, don't get caught in another flood, now is 谷雨(suitable to do seeding, not shopping!):

- "Non-marketed" land price for BTO.

- Be co-driver to slap driver who falls asleep, need "license" to be co-driver from u & me.

- To check & make ruling party accountable (GIC, TCs, $$$$..)and more transparent - make sure minister's head roll off not ground ppl, MPs to take bus/MRT at peak hours without "sub servants" at front & back....

- Higher MOP for PRs

No fund, no money, how to implement solution. Simply planted a tree also kena uprooted the next day, remembered?

You should admire those "nothing to gain, but everything to lose". Of course cannot anyhow admire, must watch what they say and how they behave first.

I prefer to go orchard road....can't afford to squeeze in stadium. Singapore got "Paul" the octopus or not....see can predict anything. All I hear from news is yanking, bashing, scarcasm, critcising the groundwork done etc. Have you heard any politician give some proper 'solutions'?

I went to the Serangoon stadium yesterday. Don't even have a chance to make it to any of the exits/ entrance. It was so packed that... maybe if I'm like the hero in the recent movie "Thor" then I can fly in to watch the rally, with Thor's signature black chuny hammer :P So we jux loitered around for a while then left.

Jux found these rally speeches on WP's website...

http://wp.sg/wpge/news/video-gallery/

I noticed that the sound system for their rallies are pretty good. Also saw their blue truck with WP red flags driving around at Jalan Besar this afternoon. The microphone's sytem is not bad too! :)

Edited by edenstrauss

hello all ...

think i should have said earlier that which party or individual wins - based on fengshui perspective , rather than putting all internet or rally speeches in ...

Just want to view things in fengshui way ..(you guys are still right on politics issues, but for once, can we move away from it purely) since this is a fengshui topic in this forum ?

example, can we say "so and so" has the "look" - facial fengshui ?

For me i realised one thing on the banner (pictures of candidates, etc) that is put up on the streets...seems like PAP banner is always on-top of the opposition banner ...

As for miniister salary, i wouldn't know how the information is decided, if it is true, than opposition would have use it long ago ..why surfaced out of the blue ?

Creating "fear" ambience = FS strategy, to attain own interests. Examples: 1. Casino. 2. Ruling party uses empowered constitutional power in using all voters' money, not to do "upgrading" in opposition constituencies...can voters in these constituencies choose not to pay all sort of taxation to ruling party? Understand LHL's answer to the same question raised by the NUS student staying in Hougang?

Borrowing "east wind" = FS strategy. "walk" into wind and follow "blowing direction" is much easier to reach "destination" than walking against the wind to reach the same. The bigger the "wind", the "easier" and "sooner" to reach destination. = Creating an "blood boiling" atmosphere = creating the "east wind".

To whack a real tiger (not paper tiger)to roll till foot of mountain, needs courage and spirit of "知其不可为而为之"(in case u don't the true meaning, read this

http://www.aitong.moe.edu.sg/cos/o.x?c=/wbn/pagetree&func=view&rid=1066936, and this is powerful human's "inner drive" tool to maintain the momentum and chiong. Do you know why 项羽's name has been remaining in ppls heart after so many years? He refused to knee down and preferred to die in "standing" form thought body kena so many arrows. That is the spirit! This spirit has made many great men.

In other words, politicians themselves are great fsms, just observe the ways they utilise the "natures' tools":

- Chartered buses with free goodies, to save face or create "势"??

- NWC recommendation at "right" timing

- Cpf capping from $4500 to $5000

etc etc, more to come ! Go Orchard Rd less, watch rally more. 5yr one time only, unlike CNY's china town, 1 yr 1 time. Can go orchard rd anytime.

FS is FS, where got strategy? You think if they engage a feng shui master....will have better chance?

"fear factors " work!

"Kiasi" work!

"Kiasu" work!

CHiam CT & Low TK are working examples, with 27yr & 20 yr proven track record running town councils.

I guess u've visited Orchard road too frequent liao, be careful hor, don't get caught in another flood, now is 谷雨(suitable to do seeding, not shopping!):

- "Non-marketed" land price for BTO.

- Be co-driver to slap driver who falls asleep, need "license" to be co-driver from u & me.

- To check & make ruling party accountable (GIC, TCs, $$$$..)and more transparent - make sure minister's head roll off not ground ppl, MPs to take bus/MRT at peak hours without "sub servants" at front & back....

- Higher MOP for PRs

No fund, no money, how to implement solution. Simply planted a tree also kena uprooted the next day, remembered?

You should admire those "nothing to gain, but everything to lose". Of course cannot anyhow admire, must watch what they say and how they behave first.

Your three factors don't really works well with all people. Another group feels that stability and a capable government is first priortiy.

CST and LHK are veterans.....admire only but mostly prefer not to live in "Potong"

Jeya and Chee match according to your last statement 8|

To whack a real tiger (not paper tiger)to roll till foot of mountain, needs courage and spirit of "知其不可为而为之"(in case u don't the true meaning, read this

http://www.aitong.moe.edu.sg/cos/o.x?c=/wbn/pagetree&func=view&rid=1066936, and this is powerful human's "inner drive" tool to maintain the momentum and chiong. Do you know why 项羽's name has been remaining in ppls heart after so many years? He refused to knee down and preferred to die in "standing" form thought body kena so many arrows. That is the spirit! This spirit has made many great men.

Don't know who is this person.....he problably still snart before he died....got someone to write his story. Those frontline libyans also got spirit but.... Really, die also must find the right time to die horrr....

In other words, politicians themselves are great fsms, just observe the ways they utilise the "natures' tools":

- Chartered buses with free goodies, to save face or create "势"??

- NWC recommendation at "right" timing

- Cpf capping from $4500 to $5000

etc etc, more to come !

These are strategist and not Fsms. Fsms can predict leh....many of the politicians can't predict at all.

Go Orchard Rd less, watch rally more. 5yr one time only, unlike CNY's china town, 1 yr 1 time. Can go orchard rd anytime.

I don't think you know anything about shopping, can relieve stress, can make you feel good, can spend.....especially during rally times.....less shopper means more discounted "SALES" :dribble:

Search "2/3M48", try understand the "codes" to the grades.

http://www.straitstimes.com/mnt/html/nadyne/2007/tables/salaries.html, 2008.

http://wp.sg/2007/04/ministers-pay/, 2007 april, read how she fight back.

http://app.psd.gov.sg/data/PSD%20press%20release%2024112010.pdf

As for miniister salary, i wouldn't know how the information is decided, if it is true, than opposition would have use it long ago ..why surfaced out of the blue ?

Still don't believe?

http://www.yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapore/4667-800-for-us-millions-for-themselves

read George's reply to Chee in 2009

http://www.yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapore/2668-george-yeo-minister-salaries-has-secret-component

Read letters exchange between SDP & PSD: keyword: "public domain"

http://www.yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapore/2685-govt-continues-to-evade-revealing-ministers-pay.

You are right to say that those "figures" released over the net are not "actual". Even George himself also doesn't know because of the "PB" component in the "compensation package" structure. However, from Public Service Department's press release, can "agar agar" these figures - not far from those in the net!.

Don't forget we have the "Standing order 44".

Dr Chee who holds a doctorate title also don't understand the wage structure and the "actual" figures, not to mention you and me. Hope this clears some doubts.

Still don't believe?

http://www.yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapore/4667-800-for-us-millions-for-themselves

read George's reply to Chee in 2009

http://www.yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapore/2668-george-yeo-minister-salaries-has-secret-component

Read letters exchange between SDP & PSD: keyword: "public domain"

http://www.yoursdp.org/index.php/news/singapore/2685-govt-continues-to-evade-revealing-ministers-pay.

You are right to say that those "figures" released over the net are not "actual". Even George himself also doesn't know because of the "PB" component in the "compensation package" structure. However, from Public Service Department's press release, can "agar agar" these figures - not far from those in the net!.

Don't forget we have the "Standing order 44".

Dr Chee who holds a doctorate title also don't understand the wage structure and the "actual" figures, not to mention you and me. Hope this clears some doubts.

Saw some youtube videos you posted in Kopitiam corner, were they edited before?

The wonderful part of the net is you are able to see the "what you see is what it is", unlike those in the media, alway present those THEIR-defined "best" to the audience. What ones see in such situation is always "one-sided".

Saw some youtube videos you posted in Kopitiam corner, were they edited before?

After today, another 2 more days, then 1 cooling day, "action" day follows.

Secret weapons from all parties are flying around with all the "analogies" what tiger, mushroom, tree, co-drive, rojak....the "east wind" or "Q bxxb"(sorry, this word highly sensitive)yet to come, but can hear some "cracking sound" in the long-built castlet.

As usual, the $ also flying around the whole island, what growth...NWC recommendation, upgrading, $4500 cap raise to $5000, 1st timer flat buyer cap may raise to $10k/per month, or even no cap. Feel "suddenly" got so many $$$-related "fall down from the sky", at the "5-yr-1-time" interval. Must be the Marina fs, set correctly, as a whole???

4 more days to come will know if the "FS" is set good or no good. I'll try to make some prediction after the rally, or on the cooling day, on the outcome. Just prediction only hor, don't laught if bo chun.

I actually thought that the Meet the people session at my GRC would finally exist because election is around the corner. The MPs at our place don't show up at all before the election was announced.

But, the neighbours reported that they were told by the town council that the sessions have been "dissolved" until the election is over.

Cannot believe it. Not surprising if they see their votes dipping over time. *sigh*

:bleah:

Once parliament is dissolved, there is "no government" liao. No more MPs, PM, SM, MM... These ppls no longer holding the "then" authorised "capacities" liao. 5 yr 1 time, like chinese zodiac 60 yr 1 cycle.

No longer holding the MP title, cannot hold "meet the people" session. Police will catch.

Media should be educated while in transition between parliament dissolving to GE, all coverages/reports should not coin someone as PMxxx, SMxxx, MMxxx. Correct addressing is "then PMxxx", "then SMxxx", "then MMxxx", "then MPxxx", during this period, till confirm authorisation after GE by Singapore Constitution, got it?

I actually thought that the Meet the people session at my GRC would finally exist because election is around the corner. The MPs at our place don't show up at all before the election was announced.

But, the neighbours reported that they were told by the town council that the sessions have been "dissolved" until the election is over.

Cannot believe it. Not surprising if they see their votes dipping over time. *sigh*

:bleah: