bro

Ceiling Fans & Downlights...etc - Trusted Supplier Since 2011

Hi bro,

I emailed you. Looking forward to your reply. Thanks!

Hi pal,

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv replied all my emails liao... :sport-smiley-018:

:drunk: pal

Hi bro,

Looking to buy ceiling fan for my bedroom. Will have to replace existing light with ceiling fan. So, have to look for a good ceiling fan with powerful light.

Bed room is spacious. Hence, heavy duty fan with powerful lighting will help.

Any suggestions?

Hi bro,

Please send me email on shubha.vanapalli@gmail.com. Thanks.

Hi bro, I am looking at crestar starlite or skylite wooden series fans for my living room. Heard before that wooden blades are not recommended for use in Singapore? Just wondering why is that so? How should we clean the blades? Or is there additional maintenance required compared to acrylic fans?

Can u also PM me your catalog with prices? Thanks!

Edited by jessangel

Hi Bro,

Could you help me to quote for this fan?

Is there any installation charge and warranty?

1. 50" AMASCO FRESH 5 -with remote and selectable LED lights

Thanks in advance. :)

Hi bro,

Please send me email on shubha.vanapalli@gmail.com. Thanks.

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv EMAILed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi bro, I am looking at crestar starlite or skylite wooden series fans for my living room. Heard before that wooden blades are not recommended for use in Singapore? Just wondering why is that so? How should we clean the blades? Or is there additional maintenance required compared to acrylic fans?

Can u also PM me your catalog with prices? Thanks!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub: :wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Dun think it's true la... i have lots of customers using wooden blades ceiling fans .... :lol:

Btw Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

Could you help me to quote for this fan?

Is there any installation charge and warranty?

1. 50" AMASCO FRESH 5 -with remote and selectable LED lights

Thanks in advance. :)

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018:

Hi.. Can PM me the catalogue too? Looking for ceiling fans lights..

Thanks in advance.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble::dribble:

Hi Bro,

Looking to furnish new flat with fans that comes with LED lights as well.

Preferred colour is matt black, can you PM me your recommendations?

Was looking at FANCO 48" Ceiling Fan I-CON. Do let me know if you have any better recommendations!

Thank you so much for your help!

Hi Bro,

Can help to quote and suggest the fan for the following location.

1. Container office which ceiling height of about 3m. Looking for 1 unit ceiling fan.

2. For metal shed with size of about 9m x 20m x 9m. Looking for heavy duty industrial type, wall mounted and about 4 units.

Please advise.

Hi Bro,
Looking to furnish new flat with fans that comes with LED lights as well.
Preferred colour is matt black, can you PM me your recommendations?
Was looking at FANCO 48" Ceiling Fan I-CON. Do let me know if you have any better recommendations!
Thank you so much for your help!

Hi pal,

Thanks for your enquiry... :wub::wub: appreciate :dribble: very muchy.... :wub::wub:

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble:

Hi Bro,

Can help to quote and suggest the fan for the following location.

1. Container office which ceiling height of about 3m. Looking for 1 unit ceiling fan.

2. For metal shed with size of about 9m x 20m x 9m. Looking for heavy duty industrial type, wall mounted and about 4 units.

Please advise.

Hi pal,

Hv Pmed u liao.... :sport-smiley-018: hope u'll save some bucks n buy me KOPI..... :dribble: :dribble: