NeoBY

Lukie's First Home

NeoBy, your reno hasnt finished right? Now I am at page 22, last time I was here, it was page 14-15 only leh... So happening. :sport-smiley-004:

soon to finish lor. this sunday.

hahaahaha.... i think everyone would agree that i didn't say anything against you. Why don't you proof it?

But even if you cannot proof it, its ok. I am very magnanimous. :yamseng:

Dont angry k. I get getzski to treat you beer :)

:yamseng: :yamseng:

Okie... I finally read all those previous pages.

And understand a few things, especially the Zen-ness.

To me, your reply is really "zen", minimalist, to the point.

Hahhaa...

I hope all those need rectified will be done by sat for you.

Then it will be followed by a happy house warming party.

Wish I can join you guys.

It's nice to be able to step out of the house and make new friends.

Looking forward to view the final, final look with furnishing n furniture.

Dont angry k. I get getzski to treat you beer :)

I am not angry lah. Beers won't help cos I don't drink. Hehe.... Ice cream will do!

Just don't feel good kena bullied by a man. I didn't know being a woman that likes to bake and make friends also will kena "suan".

:yamseng: :yamseng:

Okie... I finally read all those previous pages.

And understand a few things, especially the Zen-ness.

To me, your reply is really "zen", minimalist, to the point.

Hahhaa...

I hope all those need rectified will be done by sat for you.

Then it will be followed by a happy house warming party.

Wish I can join you guys.

It's nice to be able to step out of the house and make new friends.

Looking forward to view the final, final look with furnishing n furniture.

why zen worr? i am never zen.

I am not very worried, dont know why. hahaha.....anyway, i am sure all things will get rectified finally. just like in economics, there is no long run because in long run, all will be dead.

Remember to take photos when all furniture are in. I am sure will be beautiful one.

sure will. i will do a closure to my blog.

Not everyone owns a car, and not everyone got the strength to carry such a heavy hood to the warehouse for exchange. Even if there is such thing call taxi, carrying a hood from the house to downstairs to flag a taxi also need the strength. To carry down the hood, walk into the warehouse also need strength. You should be considerate to think about this point before making your comments. Not for this, I feel that you should be considerate on the other comments you made. You may feel that it is just you, you talk this way, but many people like myself don't really know you well. So please be considerate to others. Thank you.

Sometimes taxi also don't wanna stop when saw people with big boxes lor. Very sad one. Unless you call for booking ($XX) lor.

Saw manytimes liao, very sad, young people old people with big bags or boxes, taxi just zoom pass, mai stop :bangwall: :bangwall:

Quick Update:

Meeting contractor on Sunday. Hopefully can handover successfully :drunk:

All the best :thumbs up: :thumbs up:

Sui sui soon soon move in :good: :good:

Quick Update:

Meeting contractor on Sunday. Hopefully can handover successfully :drunk:

No rectify no payment and please give them a sad sad face, they likely to buay tahan sad sad face than orh orh face.

hahah.....thanks for the advice