NeoBY

Lukie's First Home

congrats BY. your house already looks more like a home that mine....even before official completion date.

can't wait for house warming :sport-smiley-004:

Serious not? I haven't move in yet though. Waiting for the date. Then weekend stuck with orientation for the little ones.

Hi NeoBY. Congrats moving in! It feels so good to have a home of your own. Enjoy!

Heap, good to own your own place where you are restricted by $$ only

Congrats NeoBy.. nice nice swee swee liao!!! really *worship* u all who are done up in white.. i sure turn them black in no time! hahahah

When the party?? LOL

Hope the rectification works get done up soon.. else lock gate put dogs.. dun pay up the last payment! LOL

White makes the place brighter lor. But maintenance part I don't know yet.

wow.. looks really homey!

sorry can kpo and ask what brand is your solid top?

sorry...dont know worr..hhahhaa.....wait i check with my contractor.

looking good!

there shouldn't be any gaps in between the carpentry. they fill up the gaps for you le?

feel abit sad that the reno was not satisfying for you, perhaps as you mention, the communication breakdown does affect.

Plus him away for reservist, thus unable to do some follow-up himself.

from what i know, he quite on the ball de.

hope all goes well for you ..

may,

i read through all and concluded, you didn't shoot anyone. hee.. :)

and yes, i still owe u one thing le.. but my sewing machine down.

when its up, will meet you up to pass to you k?

may,

thanks so much for your support! i am so glad that you still remember me. heheheeh.... no problem about the cover. I am sure we will have chance to meet. :thumbs up:

Neo and Grace! Congrats on moving in!

Beginning to look more like a home from the pics :)

Hi Pirvan, we havent move in yet. Waiting for the date. But thanks very much :)

looking good!

there shouldn't be any gaps in between the carpentry. they fill up the gaps for you le?

feel abit sad that the reno was not satisfying for you, perhaps as you mention, the communication breakdown does affect.

Plus him away for reservist, thus unable to do some follow-up himself.

from what i know, he quite on the ball de.

hope all goes well for you ..

may,

Hello footprint :)

I also dont know what happened. When we first saw the completed carpentry (and punggolfamily happened to drop by as well), he mentioned the carpentry is not up to his standard as well. So I left it to him to re-check and rectify but I feel the follow-up isn't tight. I think next time when we use contractor, we also have to check if he needs to be away and how long.

I spoke to the carpenter on the rectification to do.

I forgot to mention. I am happy he was able to cancel the original window job which cost 2-3k. With that, I added L box and additional electrical jobs. So now i am waiting for him to finalize the accounts.

I also dont know what happened. When we first saw the completed carpentry (and punggolfamily happened to drop by as well), he mentioned the carpentry is not up to his standard as well. So I left it to him to re-check and rectify but I feel the follow-up isn't tight. I think next time when we use contractor, we also have to check if he needs to be away and how long.

next time you need to use a contractor might be many many years down the road la.... hahaahhaha....