getzski

Single's Home In Bedok Res

have? k, give to you if i buy.

just kidding....

anyway, i recall them sending me a phamplet saying there is a gift or discount or voucher, if you sign 3 yrs up front. so enquire about it, so they don't offer upfront to you.

Not bad, but i think if you want to mix and match, you should make it more deliberate. For e.g a totally different chair like the following photo. Just my 2 cents :P

dine2.jpg

good idea.....but i might turn into a chair *****.....hahaha.

Chartis is $28 per month for 5 year plan premium. Covers on top of HDB fire insurance but must claim from the HDB fire insurance first then Chartis insurance.

Mine same as you. I dropped an email to chartis liao.

let me know how much it is....

yeah....can i get the "recommend a friend" gift from chartis?

if can, sure will let you get the gift

This is from NTUC

a) Buildings, Renovations and Contents:

Type of Flat 3-room 4-room 5-room Exec/HUDC

Building/Renovation 60,000 150,000 200,000 300,000

Contents 18,000 24,000 30,000 36,000

Annual Premium 46.01 71.69 96.30 127.33

Annual premium for additional sum insured on top of above package:

Building/Renovation $12.84 per $50,000

Contents $20.33 per $10,000 for the 1st $30,000

$14.98 per $10,000 in excess of $30,000

hahha..paiseh cos i cut and paste. i think insurance have went up. i go look see again.

cannot go up by so much wan....i think the quotation they gave is "investment-linked"....lol

It's about like what Renotm posted leh. I think increase gao GAO liao

try directasia.com

my current one is $80/yr from them. not as good as the chartis as chartis gave more "freebie" coverage of other sorts.