hencpu

Hencpu's Shack

yay...my wife got us a Nintendo Wii !!

IMG_2334.jpg

IMG_2348.jpg

never had so much fun b4...altho the graphics is **** weak compared to both Xbox 360 & PS3, its fun factor is A+...

WAF (Wife Acceptance Factor) is A+ also, which in my case it is my wife who bought it :notti:

$569 for US import set...the extra accesories sold separately :notti:

Since 15 April I'm getting the $ for the NSS (New Singapore Share) ..

I was thinking should I buy a :-

PSP - $300++

PS3 - $799++

XBOX360 - $699++

Or a New PC ...

Since 15 April I'm getting the $ for the NSS (New Singapore Share) ..

I was thinking should I buy a :-

PSP - $300++

PS3 - $799++

XBOX360 - $699++

Or a New PC ...

well, i'd obviously avoid PSP...unless u always spend a long hours commuting...

PS3, not much good games for now, such as GTA, FFXIII, MGS4, RE5, etc...and the price will drop further if u wait a few more mths

XBOX360, matured & many good games are coming fast...but frankly, i hate Xbox360

PC can do all ur stuff & play all those superb PC games...

i'd pick PC for now & buy PS3 6 mths later :yamseng:

well, i'd obviously avoid PSP...unless u always spend a long hours commuting...

PS3, not much good games for now, such as GTA, FFXIII, MGS4, RE5, etc...and the price will drop further if u wait a few more mths

XBOX360, matured & many good games are coming fast...but frankly, i hate Xbox360

PC can do all ur stuff & play all those superb PC games...

i'd pick PC for now & buy PS3 6 mths later :P

so all games can forget except PS3 and PC ..

PC is estim. $1600++

$ from NSS not enough to cover that ... :yamseng::unsure::P

yay...my wife got us a Nintendo Wii :P

IMG_2334.jpg

IMG_2348.jpg

never had so much fun b4...altho the graphics is **** weak compared to both Xbox 360 & PS3, its fun factor is A+...

WAF (Wife Acceptance Factor) is A+ also, which in my case it is my wife who bought it :notti:

:jawdrop::jawdrop: So envy, I am also eyeing on PS3 but will hv to wait for FFXIII release then buy.

Any news when it is going to release?? :unsure:

PC is estim. $1600++

$ from NSS not enough to cover that ... :P:P:bangwall:

Ask Spore Pool to donate lor. :unsure:

See Hencpu got find any "Lucky" number from the game box. :yamseng:

Ask Spore Pool to donate lor.

See Hencpu got find any "Lucky" number from the game box.

Then depends on tonight TOTO Result llor

wah! nice.. hahaha :lol: if my hubby get cool gadgets.. i want to be playing it too... :notti:

eeks! i just said a loophole for roy... :yamseng:

looks great :good:

i am waiting for PS3 to come down in price..

ahnah why not u get all three? :notti:

hope everyone HUAT AH!:help::P

PC is estim. $1600++

$ from NSS not enough to cover that ... :bangwall::bangwall::bangwall:

tat's only me...ehehe...i like PS3 games a lot...but for fun factor & quality times wif wife & family i'd choose Wii.

top up a bit lor, include winnings from Toto also

:jawdrop::jawdrop: So envy, I am also eyeing on PS3 but will hv to wait for FFXIII release then buy.

Any news when it is going to release?? :unsure:

Ask Spore Pool to donate lor. :P

See Hencpu got find any "Lucky" number from the game box. :P

yeah, i'm drooling for those PS3 games, too...i think the FFXIII release date still TBA :(

but for now, wii wiill enjoy Wii 1st :)

got many lucky numbers on the box, got System 12 somemore :deal:

wah! nice.. hahaha :lol: if my hubby get cool gadgets.. i want to be playing it too... :notti:

eeks! i just said a loophole for roy... :bangwall:

looks great :good:

i am waiting for PS3 to come down in price..

ahnah why not u get all three? :notti:

hope everyone HUAT AH!!! :P

ask him get PS3 lor :D

yeah, read that IBM has started making a cheaper 65nm processor for PS3, so expect further price drop in coming months :deal:

hi hencpu ! i realli love ur bathrooms ! :good: care to share where u get the bathroom tiles from and how much does it costs ? u can PM me if u prefer. thanks ! :sport-smiley-004:

hi hencpu ! i realli love ur bathrooms ! :horse: care to share where u get the bathroom tiles from and how much does it costs ? u can PM me if u prefer. thanks ! :dancingqueen:

hi oonik grl...sorry for the late reply, i haven't log in Renotalk for quite sometimes already :sport-smiley-004:

anyway, if u still interested to know, i got the bathroom tiles from one the suppliers in Jurong area, my ID took us there. I forgot the name liao, but its really huge warehouse where they have all sorts of tiles on the 1st floor and showrooms on its 2nd floor

IIRC, the 600x300 tiles price is $2.50 psf, while the smaller Baliness style tile is $3.50 psf :good:

anyway, if u still interested to know, i got the bathroom tiles from one the suppliers in Jurong area, my ID took us there. I forgot the name liao, but its really huge warehouse where they have all sorts of tiles on the 1st floor and showrooms on its 2nd floor

Is it opposite IMM... if yes... that's SBH...