swaskie

My Out Of Shape House..but I Like!

My MBR toilet

Halfway done vanity top with sink

My shower screen with black silicon (so that i will not see those ugly algaes on the long run!!)

Simple round light installed

Good progression! Nice! Nice! :thumbs up:

thk you jus4fun!

i am going down tomolo and hope more progression!!

7 more days to go!! :sport-smiley-018:

Went down today to my new house...quite few items already in place:

Main living hall - wrought iron grills and main gate up

grillcorridor_zpsed551d11.jpg

Kitchen sink before

sinknogranite_zps8d600ab7.jpg

Kitchen sink after with granite top

sink_zpsdb67ebb7.jpg

Kitchen ceiling light

kitchen_zpsbf4bc352.jpg

Here's the hob n hood!

hobnhood_zpsd0dbce02.jpg

Edited by swaskie

My living hall...pending the tv wall feature ~ have to wait next week

livingroom_zps43f99de0.jpg

My TV & soundbar loots here...but no tv feature ha

tvloot_zps37db165d.jpg

Pending items: last 1 week to go!

TV wall feature

altar

Shoe Cabinet

Kitchen backsplash

each room - customised wardrobe

living room backsplash

Store room tic tac door

all the room doors and main door

toilet doors

TOilet bowls not install yet-- i ask them to put on last pending items so no one will use it hahahahaha

wonder if they can really fix all them up in a week's time... :dunno:

Edited by swaskie

My living hall...pending the tv wall feature ~ have to wait next week

My TV & soundbar loots here...but no tv feature ha

Pending items: last 1 week to go!

TV wall feature

altar

Shoe Cabinet

Kitchen backsplash

each room - customised wardrobe

living room backsplash

Store room tic tac door

all the room doors and main door

toilet doors

TOilet bowls not install yet-- i ask them to put on last pending items so no one will use it hahahahaha

wonder if they can really fix all them up in a week's time... :dunno:

lol.. my carpentry oso all not done up. but we moving in same day! lol... all the toilet fixtures also not done.

today we just went over to mark the items... label where to put etc.

my contractor was the one who told us he put the toilet bowl later.. so that his workers cant use.

he also say they very funny... the toilet bowl so big cannot aim properly.. will drip here and there..

but if no toilet bowl, just the "hole" in the ground, they can aim very well.

LOL!!!

lol.. my carpentry oso all not done up. but we moving in same day! lol... all the toilet fixtures also not done.

today we just went over to mark the items... label where to put etc.

my contractor was the one who told us he put the toilet bowl later.. so that his workers cant use.

he also say they very funny... the toilet bowl so big cannot aim properly.. will drip here and there..

but if no toilet bowl, just the "hole" in the ground, they can aim very well.

LOL!!!

My kitchen side somehow 80% completed... Left rooms n tv wall feature...quite happy can see the 模样 of the house finally ...and i was walking up n down in the house imaging im already staying there hahahhaa

Hhaha ya loh this is so funny big hole cannot aim small hole will be super accurate ha...

Good progress. Can ask u for ur shower screen fix panel, is it stable when u close the swing door? Mine will 'sway' a bit when the rubber seal of the swing door reaches the fix panel when closing the door. Wondering is it due to the bracket too thin?

Thks!

Ha i dun have swing door , i jus made one side to prevent water to the vanity top

i got no problem leh..i just tried. refresh and see? sometimes the page will hang there for a while.

got more problems with RT lo... with the new interface, takes up more ram. scrolling is retarded.

Edited by Z3phy

why i cant find reply button on my pc hahaha

anyway, here's some updates for early this week:

Bro's wardrobe

image_zps5eb27762.jpg

Edited by swaskie