swaskie

My Out Of Shape House..but I Like!

Thanks!! Thanks!! I received your info. If my budget only $20K will Zann accept my job? I heard the toilet no need to hack coz may cause leakage and this have to bear 50/50 with your neighbour. I think over lay will be cheaper. Am I right? Any comment for me after you have done your new flat? What is do & dons things we should take care? I plan to purchase all my toiletries at Tabao. Cheaper alot compare to Malaysia.

I went to JB Taman Molek and walk around the price is cheaper than Singapore but if compare to Tabao, the design quite a lot and cheaper. I found some of the shop also brought the same design as Tabao.

where is this Tabao..can i have the address.. i m hunting for lighting n toiletries for my new house...

Can feel your heart pain with the scratched door but it is so hard to punish the furkid. Love is unconditional... Anyways seems that you've bought a purple bed to match his purple collar ;)

Makan,

Show u something

image_zps7b683672.jpg

After i bought the 'throw' aka blanket in ikea then i realise ehhh same color lol

Wahahahaha either you really love purple alot or your life revolves alot around your furkid :) but have to agree, the pop of purple helps to personalize your space!

hahaha, matching colors sia for the owner and the pet!

Gd morning...!!! Finally its saturday n some updates on my blinds.

Same friendly uncle came n installation was quick..finally all up

image_zps13235870.jpg

Closer view

image_zpsb2f529a3.jpg

I find its neater when roll up...

image_zpsb89b0403.jpg

Ben, i will recommend them as their services really gd n most of all if u are not really the picky type that really wan see lots of samples u can save a trip to their showroom

U can contact KL of MGL curtains, n he will bring the samples to yr place :)

I will pm u his nbr ...

Edited by swaskie

Nice cooling weather today... Found my furkid sleeping soundly on the floor near me

image_zps72012909.jpg

Gotta go pack my room n clear the remaining boxes :(

how much is the blinds ar?

i wan to do blinds leh but my wife wans those lacy curtains 8|

Hi edd,

It depends u wan do wat type of blinds... Different blinds diff cost.. If u read my previous posts i think page 8 stated some details n my total cost $1110 for living/dining area plus 3 bedrooms :)

Hourly gd deals at megastore! Ha

My bro really like getting stuff from these hourly deals

Got a philips sound bar @ $99!

image_zpsf1c5034a.jpg

Hi peeps,

I bought the following Bosch 2in1 foldable handheld vacuum cleaner at courts for my mum but she said she prefered the traditional broom :(

Hence, am selling away... Its a brand new set bought today at $ 169

image_zps28b01356.jpg

So i am letting go at $ 150

image_zpsdbd34a41.jpg

Any keen takers??

Edited by swaskie

Gd morning...!!! Finally its saturday n some updates on my blinds.

Same friendly uncle came n installation was quick..finally all up

image_zps13235870.jpg

Closer view

image_zpsb2f529a3.jpg

I find its neater when roll up...

image_zpsb89b0403.jpg

Ben, i will recommend them as their services really gd n most of all if u are not really the picky type that really wan see lots of samples u can save a trip to their showroom

U can contact KL of MGL curtains, n he will bring the samples to yr place :)

I will pm u his nbr ...

Hi swaskie!

Thanks a great deal for the numbers. Yeah, I might visit his showroom because I'm kind of picky on design (i admit that, hahahaha...)

Anyway how's the quality of the blinds? As of now still performing and looking great? :lol:

Not bad...as of now still working condition .. Ha ha

Hahaha! If it's not working then I don't dare to call MGL le. :lol:

I will call them tomorrow to find out where's their showroom so I can drop by after work.

Thanks for the recommendation! :good: