Allo

Greycat & Brownmse New Hme

Apple jiejie, 14th june's the date for cupcake session. 15th June should be father's day le. You staying home on 14th June? :unsure: I got extra container, you can use if you're coming. :)

aiyo old liao, very blur leh

okay okay 14 jun can make it :P

:dancingqueen: Yippee. I bring an extra container for you, apple jie?

aiyo old liao, very blur leh

okay okay 14 jun can make it :P

actually no need bring container

i was referring to those needed to bake the cupcakes

me bringing my own container, in the form of my stomach :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Oh! Greycat providing the equipment! kekeke so no worries about that. :P

actually no need bring container

i was referring to those needed to bake the cupcakes

Edited by BunBun

Hehehe.....why do I hve a feeling dat Apple-jie's cupcakes will come out cat-shape wan? Or mabbe wif cat-shape designs.... :notti::notti: If we end up make alot, den u gonna finish all on the spot ah? :P

Anyways, Yup, its Jun 14th Sat, day b4 Father Day....pls check ur calenders in advance, in case got family gathering in advance.... Mabbe can use the cupcakes as Father's Day pressies oso :P

Har... I only deserve one cup. :~:~:~ Nvm i will take ur Wii back home. :sport-smiley-004:

8|8| Okie, u play WII wif the doggies lah.... :P

Hehehe.....why do I hve a feeling dat Apple-jie's cupcakes will come out cat-shape wan? Or mabbe wif cat-shape designs.... :notti::notti: If we end up make alot, den u gonna finish all on the spot ah? :P

Anyways, Yup, its Jun 14th Sat, day b4 Father Day....pls check ur calenders in advance, in case got family gathering in advance.... Mabbe can use the cupcakes as Father's Day pressies oso :P

okay me confirm can make it

if you end up making a lot, i'll use my bag and bring home

the same bag that carried yuki :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

okay me confirm can make it

if you end up making a lot, i'll use my bag and bring home

the same bag that carried yuki :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

:notti: ....apple-jie ur LV bag very worth it...its multi-purpose liao!....Im gonna ask Yuki to target it when u come...see if she still can fit inside or not :rofl:

Time for sme picture updates....as I finally finish my work presentation, nw can get to actual work here.... :notti:

Just to show Bunbun & the girls what I've got for the cupcakes decor...

Colorful rock sugar in green n yellow (Its real small bits)

May24009.jpg

Bone shape cutters for doggie biscuits

May24010.jpg

Red color mini hearts & Gold color decor pearl-bits

May24012.jpg

Mini cookie cutters in various shapes (can be used to cut the marzipan decor)

May24011.jpg

Next is sme pictures of the cupcakes dat came out frm my cupcakes class the other time...(I went to class to learn la...so the design u gals see hor is I follow pattern wan :D )

Some pics here abit blur cuz foto taken frm my hp....

The overall view

DSC00111-1.jpg

My fav one--duckie!

DSC00112.jpg

2nd fav--Bumblebee!

DSC00113-1.jpg

The swirls?

DSC00114-1.jpg

DSC00115.jpg

And since Im in a picture downloading mood, thot I wld dwnload pics of what I got at the The LifeShop sale 2wk ago...sadly speaking, I hafnt got a single item frm the GSS yet!!! :D

Chopstick holder 5 for $4.50 I think

May24005.jpg

Big ladle at $1.50

May24007.jpg

Flask at $4.50 oso I think...all cheapcheap :deal:

May24008.jpg

Edited by Greycat

WOAH!!! very lovely cakes n cutters! :wub:

so nice.. get pretty things at such gd price! :dribble::dribble::dribble: