Songz

3 Room Resale

All the pictures posted are the current state of the house.

Will meet up with 3-4 selected IDs and discuss, from there I will pick 1 and proceed with Renovation.

Bro, slowly choose ID.... be patient, if you need my ID, pm me as I do not want to recc him yet, until my reno completes in 2 weeks time... So far so good, very dedicated young man!

By the way how many SQM is your unit, looks big sia

Edited by sforshor

Woohoo! Congrats!! Your house looks ok to me leh, your master room toilet exactly same as mine! Lol...

Ya agree with Shor, slowly choose dont get pressured by them. You are the paymaster!

Thanks everyone.

Actually the condition is not as good as shown in the picture (Hey I good photo taking skills - Juz kidding :bleah: )

Think currently the only thing acceptable is the windows grill, windows and part of the kitchen cabinet.

Will meet up with some IDs to discuss and see how it goes, don really fancy of spending anything more than 28K (+- 10%) for renovation.

sforshor - I think is around 72sqm (Don't really remember) >.<

vct : Yap agree on that. Think i will need to read your blog again to see the MBR bathroom. LoL ~

Manakanlogy : exactly as per your said, the owner really love red -_-"

Troublemaker : I will rather scrape the paint off and repaint it... LoL ~

Edited by Songz

Wow! Thats a lot of work, isn't it?

I am planning to paint my house myself to save some $! ;)

That's really a lot of work.

Remember to buy that roller thing, really useful and more uniform paint works.

Good luck to that ...

That's really a lot of work.

Remember to buy that roller thing, really useful and more uniform paint works.

Good luck to that ...

No problem! Its much easier to paint an empty house.

I am the "painter" in my family. Got years of experience liao! Wahahaha

No problem! Its much easier to paint an empty house.

I am the "painter" in my family. Got years of experience liao! Wahahaha

LoL ~

Interested to do any part time painter job ? :P

Ahahha... your red wall is a bit difficult to paint over loh... needs to have at least 3 coats liao... keekee...

Hahaha ~

Tell me about it. think scraping off easier than 3 coat of painting ...

Wow! Congrat bro! Finally come your turn ler! :lol:

From what I see, the condition okay mah, not that bad.

But I see a lot of reds! and Shelves. lol

One thing I learn, please take note of all the toilet pipes before you plan with your ID.

Else they plan here plan there, end up the pipes or in my case, the window blocking.

Belated congrats to your keys collection!

Your place looks okay from the pictures leh. Just that there are some very strong colors there. :P

Wow! Congrat bro! Finally come your turn ler! :lol:

From what I see, the condition okay mah, not that bad.

But I see a lot of reds! and Shelves. lol

One thing I learn, please take note of all the toilet pipes before you plan with your ID.

Else they plan here plan there, end up the pipes or in my case, the window blocking.

Bathroom pipes not standard laying ? ?

Belated congrats to your keys collection!

Your place looks okay from the pictures leh. Just that there are some very strong colors there. :P

Yap too strong for my liking. LoL ~

Bathroom pipes not standard laying ? ?

Yap too strong for my liking. LoL ~

No leh. You see mine....No standing pipes in MBR bathroom, but got one coming out of the wall at 45 degree angle slant, and a lot of pipes overhead near beam area. I haven't seen other pictures with such piping yet. Hahah....