ah_kiat

~~ Kuromi Castle ~~

hey ah_kiat,

good to know that reno is progressing well at your side! jia you! :dancingqueen:

yo joyz, thanks for dropping by....yours also progressing quite well...saw the photos...more more more... :)

wahahaha! yes, very exciting phase... it is always nice to see things building up gradually to something you can truly call your own. do continue to update us on your reno!

Edited by joyz

icic...melody and i dun really like the tempered glass one so didnt get those...only get those conventional ones...

Today i was at my house...saw wayne in your house...:)

ah kiat,

i quite like glass.. plus the bulb can be tilted for changing.. that's why.. plus next time hubby might be going for o/s trip so it's me alone at home..

Electricals....

Living Rm

DSC03924.JPG

Dining Area/Living

DSC03926.JPG

DSC03943.JPG

The place with the most light switches :D ....There will be total of 10 switches here...dunno will ugly or not... :yamseng:

Copy%20of%20DSC03927.JPG

Door Bell relocated...

DSC03977.JPG

Wires run loose...

DSC03976.JPG

Hey Bro, waiting for ur pics tis Sat hor. :P

kk....some ceiling works pic....:bleah:

Materials for false ceiling....

DSC03970.JPG

DSC03971.JPG

Copy%20of%20DSC03975.JPG

In progress....

DSC04007.JPG

DSC04023.JPG

DSC04025.JPG

MBR false ceiling completed...

DSC04014.JPG

Living Rm also done...

DSC04021.JPG

That's all for now... :)

Ah Kiat, The progress looks great. Looking forward to see more pictures. :notti:

Btw rem to ask your ID to cover the bomb shelter hole near your living area. hee

Ah Kiat, The progress looks great. Looking forward to see more pictures. :bangwall:

Btw rem to ask your ID to cover the bomb shelter hole near your living area. hee

yeah...the bomb shelter hole already been covered...i'm just a bit slow in updating the pics...:bangwall:

wow... false ceilings are there already. looks like progressing well! :)

Thanks Thanks...yours is also progressing well... :bangwall:

Good progress Ak Kiat! Soon my place will look like this too! :dunno:

Thanks. Dun worry lah...yours is in good hands...mr K leh...dun play play...zz

:) ur place coming up nicely.. more pictures~ :good:

Thanks! hee...ok ok...gimme some time to sort out my pics...got so many back dated pics haven post... :jawdrop:

Yes yes, more pictures!

So what is yiur house theme & color theme?

Hee...my house theme ah...consider modern comtemporary bah...not sure too...for living room, more shade of black, white and red...minimum wood...only platform and my rooms parquet are wood...i dun like...prefer more modern look than zen :notti: