hmm .. think better let you know abt the movers here,

pls look for Paul , Co : Sg Bro

Hp 91077092

you need to quote , tappole81's sis's gf

Heehee ... this will give you best rate, i hope ... cheers

thanks so much

tappole81's sis's gf???

you mean me is the gf?

soft metal as in jewelries, soft gold...white.

fire as in wearing red inside/outside. drive red car = "very fire"

where got pple killed by jewellry one?

i thought lead consider metal then no need to be afraid of bullets liao 8|

wah then like that i got enough fire liao loh

my bf's car is red leh :yamseng:

thanks so much

tappole81's sis's gf???

you mean me is the gf?

i thought lead consider metal then no need to be afraid of bullets liao :rofl:

wah then like that i got enough fire liao loh

my bf's car is red leh :notti:

Haha .. yesh of coz you're the gf .. girlfriend .. :yamseng:

Paul and Xiuwei are also blurr after I explained them who I am... :yamseng:

Btw, Mace : me yang wood .. so what should I do .. my hubby

dun really like anything relating to FS. His bday 08-Aug-1980.

he already 8| when i told him that I will do up a wall between

the main door and one of the bedroom door for

"block" the bad air, if i open the main door , i will face to face directly to my neigbour's main door.

I was told b4 that 3 doors can't be inline with one and other.

super cheam .. dunnoe if you understand what I'm saying .. :dunno:

the super red car belongs to your bf, so do you drive it yourself ?? :yamseng:

Edited by ranval

hehehe, i call it my car coz i got the keys

and most of the time i drive when we meet up

even go up to m'sia also i drive 8|

somemore i decide the model and colour one leh

so consider my car also right?

understand what you saying lah

we are so dense meh :yamseng:

hehehe, i call it my car coz i got the keys

and most of the time i drive when we meet up

even go up to m'sia also i drive :rofl:

somemore i decide the model and colour one leh

so consider my car also right?

understand what you saying lah

we are so dense meh :yamseng:

WOW :yamseng:! Nice ... I love red car too :yamseng:!

Pardon me .. 8|8|8|

My hubby drove me crazy over the wall and

the reno. He can't seems to

understand what I'm saying.

I went out with him earlier to watch transformers @ Plaza Sin and

tried very my best to drag him into the shops for bathroom and kitchen stuff.

He pull me away , saying we haven't decide our ID yet and the ID should be the

one to handle all these little stuffs. I explain that we are the owners and we should be

the one to decide what to have for our house...he just replied DUH. 8|

I roll my eyes and puff off .. He got mad and saying no wall in the hall for you :dunno:!

I really so upset with him :notti:! :(

i thought lead consider metal then no need to be afraid of bullets liao 8|

knife is metal :yamseng:

dun be lah, maybe for your hubby

the whole idea of getting an ID is not to sweat the small stuff

not all men like shopping you know

even my bf who used to go shopping with me now shuts off whenever i mention reno/kitchen accessories/lights etc :yamseng:

so for the sake of your wall in the hall, better dun drag your hubby to shopping for household items

the shopping can be done together with your ID, sure got better deal one :yamseng:

our red car fierce leh, it's a SUV so red red big big 8|

Btw, Mace : me yang wood .. so what should I do ..

go live in a forest! :yamseng::yamseng:

dun really like anything relating to FS. His bday 08-Aug-1980.

he already 8| when i told him that I will do up a wall between

the main door and one of the bedroom door for

"block" the bad air, if i open the main door , i will face to face directly to my neigbour's main door.

I was told b4 that 3 doors can't be inline with one and other.

buy those chinese partitions to block also can. at the same time creating a "reservoir" to block/slowdown direct Qi chionging into the house.

door cannot face door = causes quarrels.

I bought wardrobes to create a "wall" to block - mbr door facing common room door.

he is yin water.....those who are ultrasensitive to dirts.

i believe his water is good for you...

better find out if it's coz of the pipe or the waterproofing not well done

if pipe leaking better change early, later bust lagi worst

if waterproofing then must make them do it, if not next time they finish work liao drip means you got to bear half the cost, bo hua leh 8|

ya lor... super sian... dunno how long more i muz 'lun' the rain fm the ceiling. :yamseng:

the time not ripe yet. unless you born in tiger year + yang wood. These are the ones who make it at very young age 20+ already big boss.

wear less not totally dont wear lah. a small little wedding band(small soft metal) cannot never damage a HUGE TREE. but you hang big big metal necklaces, bracelets, white clothes, metal studded shoes -everything metal then no good.

if cannot get the TO, die die must get the sneior estate officer or even look up the MP.

bcos once their reno finished...both you and the neighbour upstairs will bear 50-50 of the cost of re-waterproofing/grouting..etc

if you get the HDB now, the household upstairs die die must bear all the damages including repainting your ceiling.

hope the time quickly ripe! mi born in the year of doggie.. woof woof. heng ar, still can wear my wedding band, also wearing a valentine's day necklace fm my hubby. :yamseng:

i die die muz get the TO n get the HDB contractor to fix it next sat.. eh, it's leaking fm the pipe n nt ceiling. so it's whose fault huh? :yamseng:

yang wood....hmm heard you flygal ah... 8|

So meaning to say tat I die die must stay on with my current job.. Being so-called highflyer ?? :rofl:

there goes my hope of havin baby .... :yamseng:8|

mace :living in the woods???

I do always have this weird dream tat I live in a tree house or pent house ...

and you damm right abt my hubby. :bow::bow:

He can't stand the mess which I had created after

each flt ... and now repackin our stuff to move out for reno. 8|

He gets extra more flared with Donut when his poo poo not at the toilet.

My hubby was the one who brought him home but I do most of the training

, cleanin and sayanging. In the end, Donut loves me more ... 8| Currently super sian

with both of them. Big one dun seem to understand me while the small one dun want to listen

to me... best behaviour is my rabbit , ah ben ... which i just found it's a big no no for my FS... haiz .. OMG ..

8|8|

If we dun do shopping together, how to know what he really likes ...

everytime i get him stuffs , be it wallet , belt , clothes etc .. sure have lots of comments leh .. zz

His current mindset is that since we are gettin ID thus ID should be the one to choose and decide

everything for us :yamseng:! :dunno::notti:

how to get a good :( while need to handle him well , as we are paying half half for the reno :yamseng:!

Budget so little somemore .... 8|

bluberi, then you fast fast go join the PAP youth group

when the time comes you'll have enough years there liao then they will push you for MP 8|

then you can fight for our welfare leh :yamseng:

applefreak, u so see me up ar... how i join young PAP, nt enough quali lah.. so difficult to fight for my own welfare how to fight for ur.. hehe...

i used to stay in opp. area leh, and dat was all the way until i moved to SK. wait they blacklist me fm joining young PAP.. haha

ya lor... super sian... dunno how long more i muz 'lun' the rain fm the ceiling. :~

hope the time quickly ripe! mi born in the year of doggie.. woof woof. heng ar, still can wear my wedding band, also wearing a valentine's day necklace fm my hubby. :P

i die die muz get the TO n get the HDB contractor to fix it next sat.. eh, it's leaking fm the pipe n nt ceiling. so it's whose fault huh? :dunno:

now it's your neighbour's fault. but once their reno completed, becomes you + neighbour's fault. BO HUA liao!!!

buy those chinese partitions to block also can. at the same time creating a "reservoir" to block/slowdown direct Qi chionging into the house.

door cannot face door = causes quarrels.

I bought wardrobes to create a "wall" to block - mbr door facing common room door.

hubby dun like to have chinese partitions.

I used to have a glass teacup from my FS which can be use for "reservoir".

It comes with a little black stone. My hubby din help me to change water while me away,

thus i kept it away, fearing to get dengue.

Maybe I try your wardrobes idea .. have you seen my floorplan .. Very sian of placin the wall

right out of no where ...

applefreak, u so see me up ar... how i join young PAP, nt enough quali lah.. so difficult to fight for my own welfare how to fight for ur.. hehe...

i used to stay in opp. area leh, and dat was all the way until i moved to SK. wait they blacklist me fm joining young PAP.. haha

hihi .. well, since currently you are staying at SK, the more you should join PAP. Young grassgroup leaders...

Isn't SK belongs to PAP !! They won't be bothered by where you formerly stayed.

they are more than happy to get more supporters ...

pls correct me if i'm wrong ...

dun be lah, maybe for your hubby

the whole idea of getting an ID is not to sweat the small stuff

not all men like shopping you know

even my bf who used to go shopping with me now shuts off whenever i mention reno/kitchen accessories/lights etc :P

so for the sake of your wall in the hall, better dun drag your hubby to shopping for household items

the shopping can be done together with your ID, sure got better deal one :D

our red car fierce leh, it's a SUV so red red big big :~

WOW WOWOW ... Red hot SUV :dunno:! I shall keep a lookout when i pass by your place .. oops best after you move over to SK ...

now it's your neighbour's fault. but once their reno completed, becomes you + neighbour's fault. BO HUA liao!!!

OMG!! liddat ar... den tml by hook or crook, dun care wat also muz get dat super hard to find TO liao

hihi .. well, since currently you are staying at SK, the more you should join PAP. Young grassgroup leaders...

Isn't SK belongs to PAP :dunno: They won't be bothered by where you formerly stayed.

they are more than happy to get more supporters ...

pls correct me if i'm wrong ...

aiyo, ur really see me up leh... i nt into politics wor

hubby dun like to have chinese partitions.

I used to have a glass teacup from my FS which can be use for "reservoir".

It comes with a little black stone. My hubby din help me to change water while me away,

thus i kept it away, fearing to get dengue.

have you seen my floorplan

your floorplan too tiny to see anything leh...zoom liao all blurred.

most yin water people hate dogs....

dog = warm earth(yang earth)

yang earth destroy yin water.

the only time where yin water people likes dogs;

1) he is down on his luck - we called it the 魔性, likes to do things/stuffs that will hurt them

2) his bazi too cold, need dogs(warm earth) to warm it.

wood elements loves dogs...warm earth to help it grow(especially yin wood).

just like applefreak who needs fire, out of nowhere she loves cats. if she has 3 or 4 cats meaning she is getting the MAXIMUM fire from the cats.

OMG!! liddat ar... den tml by hook or crook, dun care wat also muz get dat super hard to find TO liao

take pics also, cos once their reno completed. you need to bear 50% of watever cost to repair the leakage. !!

your floorplan too tiny to see anything leh...zoom liao all blurred.

most yin water people hate dogs....

dog = warm earth(yang earth)

yang earth destroy yin water.

the only time where yin water people likes dogs;

1) he is down on his luck - we called it the 魔性, likes to do things/stuffs that will hurt them

2) his bazi too cold, need dogs(warm earth) to warm it.

wood elements loves dogs...warm earth to help it grow(especially yin wood).

just like applefreak who needs fire, out of nowhere she loves cats. if she has 3 or 4 cats meaning she is getting the MAXIMUM fire from the cats.

take pics also, cos once their reno completed. you need to bear 50% of watever cost to repair the leakage. !!

oh .. thanks for your advices.

1stly, i did post a huge floorplan .. together with donut pic .. heehee ...

2ndly. my hubby always wants to have dog coz his mother took his away while he was young and now coz he is very lonely while me away most of the time. Donut does a good job to keep him going .. just need to clean his mess ...

3thly, you are right abt he being down on his luck and bazi too cold ... he always a loner even while at work.

his ren yuan is not good.

lastly, me yang wood + donut yang earth .. too overpowering for my hubby to bear thus he always picks on us ..