applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

dont play play with sinus hor - must go for yearly checkup. you will never know.

my wife grandma just kena diagnose with cancer cos no yearly checkup...

wah very 夸张 leh, sinusitis become cancer :unsure:

won't lah, dun worry

sinusitis is basically just a blocked sinus

if i can live with it i'll live with it, if really cannot tahan then i'll do something about it

as for yearly checkup, i only do full-body check up every three years

no need to do yearly for my age, since i dun have major concerns

e.g. high blood pressure/blood suger/cholesterol...

Yar lor when come to health don play play or too lazy. 8|8|8|

Better do yearly checkup, think of ur family if something happen. (Touch wood) :)

hehehe, i always tell my parents

if something happen to me now, they will become rich man and woman liao 8|

coz everything i have now will go to them

and i'm quite well-insured so half a mil no problem 8|

dun wan HUG ... gimme your LCD TV!:)! 8|

Sorri Bro, nt to disappointed u I cant afford any FULL HD LCD TV. 8|

Mine is those Plasma TV, wan to come over for moives charge u $5/- per entry. :unsure:

Sorri Bro, nt to disappointed u I cant afford any FULL HD LCD TV. :~

Mine is those Plasma TV, wan to come over for moives charge u $5/- per entry. :D

:D8|8|

$5!:D!

plasma tv leh, me overbudget now using old sony 21" tv.... :(

:D8|8|

$5!:D!

plasma tv leh, me overbudget now using old sony 21" tv.... :(

Hallo outside market rate is $9.50 leh me only $5 including drinks why :~:( me. :~

Emm.... then I suggest hold ur bullets wait until the FULL HD TV lower down the price then FIRE :D

hahaha the two of you very funny leh :D8|

but hor, market rate where got $9.50?

you go the ann siang hill joints there, small cinema screen free show with drinks purchased...

Cantona7, so when you get the FULL HD TV you will pass the plasma tv to MaCa

kekeke, i 8|:~ myself first :D

Hallo outside market rate is $9.50 leh me only $5 including drinks why :(:~ me. :(

Emm.... then I suggest hold ur bullets wait until the FULL HD TV lower down the price then FIRE :D

Hallo outside market rate is $9.50 leh me only $5 including drinks why :D8| me. :(

hello you think so suaku until never been to cinema before ah? 8|

$9.50 i dont mind cos its screen size is 21 metres wide!:D!

yours HOW big ah? :~:(:~

hello you think so suaku until never been to cinema before ah? :~

$9.50 i dont mind cos its screen size is 21 metres wide!8|!

yours HOW big ah? :(:~:(

That why I cant charge $9.50 cos I don have 21 meter wide.... 8|

For $5/- is only 42" come with drinks nt including renting DVD but got those copied disc with heads poping up. (Above price inclusive of 7% GST and 10% svs chrg) :D:D

BTW we watch Transformer in Digital format at Vivo City last Sat. The moive and sound systems was damm SIOK. :D

Edited by Cantona7

That why I cant charge $9.50 cos I don have 21 meter wide.... 8|

For $5/- is only 42" come with drinks nt including renting DVD but got those copied disc with heads poping up. (Above price inclusive of 7% GST and 10% svs chrg) :D:D

BTW we watch Transformer in Digital format at Vivo City last Sat. The moive and sound systems was damm SIOK. :D

vivocity one better than greatworld? havent try yet...cos always see long q, me see long Q nia already sianz.

So far watch Spdierman 3 and Transformer at Vivo City, can said is one of the Best sound system they have. U really shld try someday. :bangwall:

I think only Vivo city offer Transformer in Digital format. :rofl:

So far watch Spdierman 3 and Transformer at Vivo City, can said is one of the Best sound system they have. U really shld try someday. :bangwall:

I think only Vivo city offer Transformer in Digital format. :rofl:

hmm....used to live so close to vivocity but didnt go...just shifted to hougang 1.5 wks ago.

think quite a few cinemas offer digital format

e.g. eng wah suntec

watched F4 in digital format at vivo but can't really tell the difference

all loud noise to me :bangwall:

whew, finally i can start my own renovation

arranged for the electrician to come down on monday 16/7/07 to start work coz the windows couldn't be fabricated in time

my bad :yamseng::deal: should have given patrick more notice :deal:

then tuesday 17/7/07 the air-con man is coming down to install the trunking

hopefully there'll be no problems :sport-smiley-004::wub:

whew, finally i can start my own renovation

arranged for the electrician to come down on monday 16/7/07 to start work coz the windows couldn't be fabricated in time

my bad 8| 8| should have given patrick more notice :dunno:

then tuesday 17/7/07 the air-con man is coming down to install the trunking

hopefully there'll be no problems :jawdrop::dunno:

patrick's electrician?