applefreak

Kitty's Cattery

Hehehe...it's eric's blog....his house the woodlands wan...I just saw his blog...nice color! :D

Last time, I saw my regular doctor, he oso recommend surgery, I hear oredi run immediately. But another doctor recommend nasal spray....I felt both was out to earn my $ lah..they reali make it sound like it's the best thing on earth!! :curse:

Initially, I din wan e nasal spray cuz I was scared I will b reliant on it in future...which is true...im abit reliant on it nw. If few days neber use (n i sleep in aircon rm), den i get sniffy easily.

Mabbe u wan to get another opinion?.....surgery sounds so serious leh....

yes yes forgetful me :curse:8|

paiseh hor eric, old folks like this one :yamseng:

actually i went to the polyclinic first because of facial pain

it's an infection of my sinus so they gave me the nasal spray (non-steriodal)

then referred me to the SGH ENT

there they gave me the nasal spray (steriodal)

but both didn't help so the doc say surgery may be the way to go :P

the doc insert this tube thing right into my sinus and charged me $100 for it :notti:

then he say next time come back still stuck then surgery

i hear liao never go back to him :):yamseng:

wah bluberi, ur case sounds like ur neighbor fault....

Must b mre fierce wif TO....

I always send my hubby BrownMse to liaise w TO n contractors cuz they see me woman oni, anyhow do their work wan.....hubby complain, then they do their work....

Jiayou!!

greycat, i'm always the one liasing with ID n TO.. if hubby takes over.. he'll start away :) them liao.. so i pass to him when i cannot tahan animore...

now i waiting for TO call me back n tell me why got the sound since upstairs unit still in midst of reno n nobody staying lor.. how can in the middle of the nite also got dripping sound!!

applefreak, i nv heard of evening haze tis colour.. nippon or ICI?

Wah apple.....that sounds scary...I cant imagine sticking anything into my nose!:) I sure box the doctor up wan, hahhahahaha...... :D

it's nippon :D

check out eric's t-blog, his mother's room is in evening haze

a little purplish, a little greyish :)

yar thats a nice colour!

cham i don feel like wkg already.. how arh. 2+ more hrs b4 i can knock off.

hey do u gals work? can surf net all the time? does ur company track the pages u surf? i know mine does leh. :jawdrop:

Wah apple.....that sounds scary...I cant imagine sticking anything into my nose!:) I sure box the doctor up wan, hahhahahaha...... :wub:

that's why didn't want to go back loh

the entire surgery will be done this way leh

wait my nostril become double the size how :~ :~

yar thats a nice colour!

cham i don feel like wkg already.. how arh. 2+ more hrs b4 i can knock off.

hey do u gals work? can surf net all the time? does ur company track the pages u surf? i know mine does leh. 8|

exactly my sentiments :D

now the only thing in my mind is when can patrick can and fix the windows, how much will my grilles cost, how to do the layout for my place :jawdrop:

my company does but very big organisation so as long as dun too overboard can liao :wub:

that's why didn't want to go back loh

the entire surgery will be done this way leh

wait my nostril become double the size how :D:jawdrop:

haha u super funny. :)

i think as long as not life threatening and u can live with it, don go for surgery. after all it can be controlled with nasal spray right? but of coz if the doc say it might develop into something serious nex time, then surgery is better la. ask the doc:)

haha u super funny. !!

i think as long as not life threatening and u can live with it, don go for surgery. after all it can be controlled with nasal spray right? but of coz if the doc say it might develop into something serious nex time, then surgery is better la. ask the doc:)

actually the spray wasn't helping that's why the doc suggested surgery

but like you said, if not life threatening i'll just live with it :)

somemore now taking anti-histamines for my hives so in a way controlling it :(

but like you said, if not life threatening i'll just live with it :(

somemore now taking anti-histamines for my hives so in a way controlling it !!

opps! aiyo i must be half asleep reading ur previous posts.. just realsied u had said the spray wasnt working. hehe yar. don worry about nostril size first :) see how it goes.

but like you said, if not life threatening i'll just live with it :(

somemore now taking anti-histamines for my hives so in a way controlling it !!

one thing at a time bah....mabbe when u move into new hse...the fengshui will b better for ur health.. :)

one thing at a time bah....mabbe when u move into new hse...the fengshui will b better for ur health.. !!

true ...

apple, may i know when you have started to have this sinus ?? Started when you had your 1st cat?

just curious ...

true ...

apple, may i know when you have started to have this sinus ?? Started when you had your 1st cat?

just curious ...

no, actually my cats helped with my asthma

my health history

1998 - diagnosed with asthma

1999 - had my first cat, stopped having asthmatic cough

2006 - had a bad bout of flu attack, turn into infection and started having facial pain as in the whole left face painful so go see doc loh. turn out is sinusitis

2007 - doc suggested surgery, i chickened out so stopped going to the doc :bow:

no, actually my cats helped with my asthma

my health history

1998 - diagnosed with asthma

1999 - had my first cat, stopped having asthmatic cough

2006 - had a bad bout of flu attack, turn into infection and started having facial pain as in the whole left face painful so go see doc loh. turn out is sinusitis

2007 - doc suggested surgery, i chickened out so stopped going to the doc :deal:

dont play play with sinus hor - must go for yearly checkup. you will never know.

my wife grandma just kena diagnose with cancer cos no yearly checkup...

dont play play with sinus hor - must go for yearly checkup. you will never know.

my wife grandma just kena diagnose with cancer cos no yearly checkup...

Yar lor when come to health don play play or too lazy. :)8|8|

Better do yearly checkup, think of ur family if something happen. (Touch wood) :unsure: