korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

heng not everyone is like you ah...

if not the multi-million car after-care industry going to go bust..

all the waxes, polishes, washes......hehe

mrs is like you.....not bothered with scratches, dents and so on.

her motto: can drive and move can liao :thumbs up:

you = autoglym

she = SKII

same same lah....wahhahahaha

coz my age is only 23... somemore first time buying... tat y lor...

nice SJB picanto you have,

very hardworking Jaren, just now we passed the carpark and Jaren and wife

washing their car clean clean :(

this happens to most pple -

just bought new car - sure clean here clean there whahaha

after 1-2 yrs - bochup liao - got bird**** also nvm. :)

that's quite true....lol

after that become lazy....go car wash at petrol kiosk.....

then after one time...become 2 times....then always take the easier option..

easier to take $6 out of pocket than to bring the pail and clothes down to the carpark :)

so far mine still a car-wash virgin - meaning never go yet...hehehe

must see how long it stays that way...lol

if mrs compassvale had her way, the car dunno genna raped by the carwash fellows dunno how many times liao...wahhaha :(

long time ago my first car (my company car - not mine), a nissan.

got rain drops also MUST wipe dry dry - 24.gif

so far mine still a car-wash virgin - meaning never go yet...hehehe

lots of those car wash - scratches your car :bleah: clothe got sand still wipe your car.

fren did highly recommended the shell petrolpump($6) at adam road, said lots of ferraris/lambo also go there but inconvenient to me.

The already-impressive R gets the full once-over from Mugen, and the result is the Honda Civic Mugen RR. Designed to be perhaps the ultimate front-engined/front-wheel-drive performance car, the Mugen RR sheds an additional 10kg (22 lbs) off the standard Civic Type R's weight, coming in at 2733 lbs. In addition to the weight loss, the freer-breathing Mugen RR picks up 15 horsepower over the regular Type R. It's rated at 240 horses at 8,000 rpm and 160 lb-ft at 7,000 rpm.

Complementing the added power and and decreased weight are a new bodykit, upgraded brakes all around, a retuned suspension, new wheels and tires, and logo-emblazoned Recaro sport buckets. Availability is limited to 300 cars, all in the Milan Red finish shown, and the pricing in Japan has been set at ¥4,777,500 ($38,750 USD).

mugen_civic_type_rr_07_450-.jpg

mugen_civic_type_rr_01.jpg

img4_20070628_17482974_2_l.jpg

NA POWER :bleah:

heng not everyone is like you ah...

if not the multi-million car after-care industry going to go bust..

all the waxes, polishes, washes......hehe

mrs is like you.....not bothered with scratches, dents and so on.

her motto: can drive and move can liao :bleah:

wash and polish is a must lah

just that if scratched liao bo bian right?

me don't believe in having heartache over material things

as long as i take good care of the car, the rest not within my control will not bother me :good:

washing their car clean clean :bleah:

haha.. after washing, we went to loyang tua pek kong to pray... den rain lor... all the hard work gone... somemore when we park at opp the temple, car kena scratch by some bastards... haiz... luckily its a small dot...

wash then genna rain better than dun wash and keep raining...

same theory....wash face, once step out of house genna dirt liao...

dun tell me no need wash face just because everyday go out also genna dirt....

that's what i reason with mrs...hehe

must keep up the good work, otherwise next time u wash the car, no matter what,

u cannot get rid of the rain etched marks on the car.

wash and polish is a must lah

just that if scratched liao bo bian right?

me don't believe in having heartache over material things

as long as i take good care of the car, the rest not within my control will not bother me :good:

mrs is like that,

i remembered an outing....

mrs put her LV bag on the floor at the pub...then another fren came in and looking for a place to put her Coach bag...then another fren commented,

"no need lah...u see LV bag also put on floor liao" :bleah:

mrs is like that, buy liao....will just use it and dun really take care of it...

her theory is, if so gang kor to use it....dun buy it in the first place..hehe

anione out there,

btw i heard there is a $10 coupon that can allow u to park from 7am to 7pm.... is it true??? if yes, where to get??

mrs is like that,

mrs put her LV bag on the floor at the pub...then another fren came in and looking for a place to put her Coach bag...then another fren commented,

"no need lah...u see LV bag also put on floor liao" :lol:

mrs is like that, buy liao....will just use it and dun really take care of it...

i totally agree, if so kang kor don't buy better

these things are supposed to make our life easier, not more difficult

LV is good coz of the quality, not the brand

if buy brand better buy chanel, not so many pple carry :P

anione out there,

btw i heard there is a $10 coupon that can allow u to park from 7am to 7pm.... is it true??? if yes, where to get??

i thought all day parking only $4, but it's only applicable to certain carparks

e.g. siah im :lol::P

hehe.....

yeah..maybe i'm just abit more yim zim when comes to this...

even when i am rich enough to own a ferrari or lambo or my future dream GTR :lol:,

i'll still want to wash them myself.

well, the bond between Man and Machine :lol:

hehe.....

yeah..maybe i'm just abit more yim zim when comes to this...

even when i am rich enough to own a ferrari or lambo or my future dream GTR :lol:,

i'll still want to wash them myself.

well, the bond between Man and Machine :wub:

:lol::P :P

heng my bf never ask me to wash his car or wash with him 8|:good:

mrs is like that,

"no need lah...u see LV bag also put on floor liao" :lol:

cough** after shopping at ntuc, if the stuff is heavy & walking home ,although i wish to rest my arms, but i jus refuse to place the ntuc plastic on the road floor.

its not about precious tat stuff or LV bags Or any bags, Its Hygene... imagine, u carrying handbag when u reach home, if u happen to throw ur bag on ur bed & ur sleep on tat spot???? argh......

about car , is it really true its a hassle to drive car?

she always complaints, if not becos of work she wun wan to drive car.

finding parking place, traffice, other driver honk at u & etc and car installment & petrol & Mainteance & parking fee?

so difficult meh..

i really wish to drive car leh, rather sit on public transport meeting sickening pple

The already-impressive R gets the full once-over from Mugen, and the result is the Honda Civic Mugen RR. Designed to be perhaps the ultimate front-engined/front-wheel-drive performance car, the Mugen RR sheds an additional 10kg (22 lbs) off the standard Civic Type R's weight, coming in at 2733 lbs. In addition to the weight loss, the freer-breathing Mugen RR picks up 15 horsepower over the regular Type R. It's rated at 240 horses at 8,000 rpm and 160 lb-ft at 7,000 rpm.

Complementing the added power and and decreased weight are a new bodykit, upgraded brakes all around, a retuned suspension, new wheels and tires, and logo-emblazoned Recaro sport buckets. Availability is limited to 300 cars, all in the Milan Red finish shown, and the pricing in Japan has been set at ¥4,777,500 ($38,750 USD).

mugen_civic_type_rr_07_450-.jpg

img4_20070628_17482974_2_l.jpg

NA POWER :lol:

Superd!

Edited by LadyLuck