korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

Phantom also want to buy one, his dream car..hehe

but he not going for the speed lah...he going more for the style :notti:

think he will stop at traffic lights and close and open his hardtop until the mechanism per-char...hahaha :lol:

Phantom rich ! ! !

hmm, this part i am more to - build your own NCD instead of relying on others.

that's true,

that's why we did not take over from our folks.

everyone gotta start somewhere to build the NCD, that's why some of our friends start off with a JAZZ/FIT, GLX and so on...

but in this case the 25 year old guy, lucky chap, the father PAY for the insurance to let the son build the NCD at such a high premium...wah liew.....he might as well register the SLK under himself cheap cheap....get a smaller car register under son's name and build the NCD on the smaller car....while the SLK let the son drive and the cheap car let the *maid* drive? hahahaha

these kinda families got a FEW rides at home one lor.....can work around the situation one to save on the premium for the son ..but then again...

they are probably rich enough and the premium is still peanuts to them :notti:

the networking angbao is $888, what do you think? :lol:

driving a blue Evo9 GSR.

Insurance premium cheap cheap for 26 yr old.. looking forward to my renewal.. 50% ncd, + married and one yr older.. woohoo...

Phantom also want to buy one, his dream car..hehe

but he not going for the speed lah...he going more for the style :lol:

think he will stop at traffic lights and close and open his hardtop until the mechanism per-char...hahaha :D

stupid compassvale.. ha ha ha ha..

yes i also want to buy.. yes I going for the style...

for speed.. the SLK ain't really in the tops.

How to open close hardtop at traffic lights.. you know the mechanism **** slow.. lol..

Phantom rich ! ! !

ahnah.. i'm not rich.. lol..

WANT to buy

and CAN buy

is 2 very different things..

lol

How to open close hardtop at traffic lights.. you know the mechanism **** slow.. lol..

as long as it's electronics - can bypass can customised lah.

just dont open close open close at buangkok view can liao 8|:lol::lol:

as long as it's electronics - can bypass can customised lah.

just dont open close open close at buangkok view can liao :lol::lol:8|

dude.. i don't think i wanna customize the mechanics for a SGD190k car...

spoil liao how? 8|

dude.. i don't think i wanna customize the mechanics for a SGD190k car...

spoil liao how? :(

richie rich like you - spoilt just scrap lor then buy new one :yamseng:

richie rich like you - spoilt just scrap lor then buy new one :sport-smiley-004:

8|

oei.. i rich.. no need to work liao.. stay at home shake leg can liao..

or set up mlm shop like some fsm.. lol.. write books / do seminars.. etc etc. . .

driving a blue Evo9 GSR.

Insurance premium cheap cheap for 26 yr old.. looking forward to my renewal.. 50% ncd, + married and one yr older.. woohoo...

Woohoo.. I know you.. U had the same nick in evo forum right? :sport-smiley-004:8|

JDM Civic Type R. 8|

missed this post :)

very nice ride although fren complained of the super hard stock suspension.

but then again, no need to zhng much to go on track already. Track-ready suspension 8|

but the white TypeRs getting quite common, that day saw this blue one on the roads, very nice

and not so run-of-mill look.

the rims are gunmetal, easily maintained compared to the white rims on the white TypeR.

after a wash, go for a drive and come back the white rims genna brake/road dust again...make him pek cek..hehe

img0006nj4.jpg

===========================================================================================

http://www.autoblog.com/2006/09/08/video-smart-vs-ferrari/

**** funny this clip,

all u need to out-run a ferrari in a straight line = lightweight car + powerful motorbike engine :wub:

smartukilg.jpg

this was how it got zhg-ed :)

can do drifting too :deal:

Edited by compassvale

How much is your car insurance now ?

which car insurance will u go ?

Mine fromm AIG... $2700++... since its my first car so maybe 2nd yr den change to a cheaper one instead...

Woohoo.. I know you.. U had the same nick in evo forum right? :notti::deal:

haha.. not the nick woohoo.. the nick masschaoz...