korea

Which Car Are You Driving Now?

maybe monthly installment still the same

but for the same price you get a better car, good deal right?

monthly expenses won't be the same lah

at least petrol expenses will be lower

ERP expenses also almost nil leh

hahah.. tis one normal can oso obtain mah, they dun travel much & prevent erp la,

will the airshow bmw selling at discount price after show finished?

if i do remember correctly...think only a $10k or $20k discount.

this airshow dunno ....

poison you hor :wub:

click this http://www.honda.co.jp/Fit/

currently No 1 best selling car for consq 3 mths in jp!:wub:!

Edited by MaCe

fuel efficiency is relative mah

for a 1.6l that consumes 12l/100km is bad FC

but a 3.6l that consumes 12l/100km is fuel efficient liao wor :wub:

wahlao...this theory is for the richies like you nia.

poor man like me dare not even look at anything above 1800cc

me no car, so can say whatever mah

maybe when i buy car it'll be a 600cc one :wub: :wub: :dancingqueen:

don think your long legs can fit into a kei car. :P

wahlao...this theory is for the richies like you nia.

poor man like me dare not even look at anything above 1800cc

poor man drives car

rich man take mrt/bus/public transport/walk/cycle = save plenty of $$$ = did not own bank $$$ :unsure:

wah if kenna toto buy 7 series liao loh

still can join the club :help:

guess these are questions only you can answer

which is most important to you

some people like speed so power is the TOP priority

some people like to drive slowly but must be comfortable

some like to carry a lot of things around

which one are you??? zz

I would said I like Speed, but whether can afford to subtance the FC is my TOP priority. :unsure:

Ok lah..

GROUP PURCHASE OF 2008 FIT

comes with RENOTALK DECALS +20hp :P

U sponsor iszit. :):notti:

U sponsor iszit. zz:help:

bo lui,

my car smaller than FITs, Swift Sports, Civics, Vios, 1.3 litres nia :unsure:

but roadtax cheapcheap 700plus a year :)

Edited by compassvale

I would said I like Speed, but whether can afford to subtance the FC is my TOP priority. :bangwall:

U sponsor iszit. :):yamseng:

speed and FC doesn't have to be exclusive

but speed and power is 2 different thing hor

to me speed is when you're driving on NS highway and your steering wheel doesn't vibrate when you cross the 110km/hr mark

last time our move was like that loh, after driving 2hrs at 120km/hr, we felt like construction workers using the pneumatic drill :no: :no:

power to me refers to the 0-100km/hr in how many seconds

that one got to do with FC liao

coz that one is relative to your vehicle's capacity :notti: :notti:

bo lui,

my car smaller than FITs, Swift Sports, Civics, Vios, 1.3 litres nia :bangwall:

but roadtax cheapcheap 700plus a year :notti:

ya ya...small lor and horsepower lagi puny - only 210 horses nia. :)

0-100 also super slow need 7.1s. :yamseng: