gingar

Choosing Bridal Studio

yup...and the black silk shirt costs me $280 as well~~

Yeah lor. Don't want to admit old also cannot....

Looks like mine too.... okay... looks like a slimmer version of mine. :( Actually, for guys, there isn't a lot of variation. I also have white shirt with black top button and black shirt with white top button. Did you have to pay extra for the waist coat? I did.... cost me $150 for a small piece of cloth....

I see. We went with Chris Ling and went to some of the places you mentioned (Art museum, Fort Caning etc.).

hello unker!!

ur child so big le ar... :)

this is wad colin designed for me.. :yamseng:

4tp9wea.jpg

4puzhoo.jpg

4tgvux2.jpg

nopes...Terence Heng from Hurricadia :yamseng:

Hey iandao...

your PG seems very good leh.. too bad they not taking any for 2008.. sigh...

is the package for the BS u took ex anot?

well..terence is a very frenly & chatty guy..would highly recommend him to anyone getting married~~

besides i got him to shoot for us at a very gd deal..hehee.....below 1k :dancingqueen:

the package approx 4k+ lor... :notti:

Hey iandao...

your PG seems very good leh.. too bad they not taking any for 2008.. sigh...

is the package for the BS u took ex anot?

jiejie u never see my face..can tell i hamsum ar... :)

shot taken by my sister.. :D

66jmg6s.jpg

erm, i ever seen your face before leh. remember, you posted your photo (you and your wife) here last time for us to see. :dancingqueen:

forget liao huh?! 8|

got ma???? :):D

lol..anyway i've juz received the raw pics from my fotographer...abt 700 of them.. :dancingqueen:

erm, i ever seen your face before leh. remember, you posted your photo (you and your wife) here last time for us to see. 8|

forget liao huh?! 8|

got ma???? :):D

lol..anyway i've juz received the raw pics from my fotographer...abt 700 of them.. :dancingqueen:

of course got lah! 8| we even saw your ROM photos! 8|

jiejie u never see my face..can tell i hamsum ar... :)

shot taken by my sister.. :D

66jmg6s.jpg

aiyoh... want to hide the face, go to the net and find some smilies to mask it lah

why delete till so ugly?

Sad leh... such nice pictures and you deface till like that!

or use a censored sign like this --> censored.jpg to hide the face mah :dancingqueen:

hahaha... :D

aiyoh... want to hide the face, go to the net and find some smilies to mask it lah

why delete till so ugly?

Sad leh... such nice pictures and you deface till like that!

or use a censored sign like this --> censored.jpg to hide the face mah :dancingqueen:

As per request..

i've selected out the raw pics which i liked..Here !!

nice wedding gown.. :furious: especially the material.. hehe... :fire:

care to share more pics on the gowns??? :curse: