gingar

Choosing Bridal Studio

ian did u hold ur ROM at hark music cafe?

yup, i remember iandao held his ROM there. you also remember? :~

just for info, the cover pic on singaporebrides is taken by venus. venus is sultan garden if i'm not wrong.

furthermore, their studio backdrop is the best i had seen so far.

cover_85.jpg

Edited by cornetto

just for info, the cover pic on singaporebrides is taken by venus. venus is sultan garden if i'm not wrong.

cover_85.jpg

is this you and your hb again? :yamseng:

2 b frank, JB packages reali v attractive...but im reali worried abt the constant travelling. Also, if i need to call them, i incur higher hp bills also rite? But the exchange rate reali makes the packages very :yamseng:

nope we doing PS next yr :D

i see. so, your wedding will not be this year or early next year lor. i guess should be later part of next year. :wub: you haven't booked a hotel yet? :wub:

2 b frank, JB packages reali v attractive...but im reali worried abt the constant travelling. Also, if i need to call them, i incur higher hp bills also rite? But the exchange rate reali makes the packages very :D

actually venus is the most expensive BS in JB we'd come across so far. our package original price convert back to SGD abt the same. RM5388 ~ S$2400 + MUA S$600 + merc S$400 = S$3400 liao. hengz we signed up at wedding fair & got the package @ RM4088 :)

can call using office phone? :notti: email oso can mah. they quite fast in response. most impt is whether u like their style or not.

but if stay too far from causeway, then no point lah. we stay yishun, still quite convenient lah. if we are to go down to tg pagar oso very far. somemore is everyday go there liao... :wub:

i see. so, your wedding will not be this year or early next year lor. i guess should be later part of next year. :notti: you haven't booked a hotel yet? :wub:

AD is 15 Dec 2008. but very kiasu. plan to do PS by june next yr.

will try to settle hotel by end of this yr. heard sep got wedding shows coming up :)

actually venus is the most expensive BS in JB we'd come across so far. our package original price convert back to SGD abt the same. RM5388 ~ S$2400 + MUA S$600 + merc S$400 = S$3400 liao. hengz we signed up at wedding fair & got the package @ RM4088 :deal:

can call using office phone? :) email oso can mah. they quite fast in response. most impt is whether u like their style or not.

but if stay too far from causeway, then no point lah. we stay yishun, still quite convenient lah. if we are to go down to tg pagar oso very far. somemore is everyday go there liao... :notti:

will try to settle hotel by end of this yr. heard sep got wedding shows coming up :deal:

haiz, for us go all the way to JB just for BS is too troublesome liao lor. :wub: although we've car and can drive all the way there but also sianz. :(

no lah, you aren't kiasu lah b'cos me also the same as you! haha. :D we booked our AD venue 1+ year before our AD and PS will be half a year before our AD. :):wub: i don't like last min things. :notti:

actually venus is the most expensive BS in JB we'd come across so far. our package original price convert back to SGD abt the same. RM5388 ~ S$2400 + MUA S$600 + merc S$400 = S$3400 liao. hengz we signed up at wedding fair & got the package @ RM4088 :notti:

can call using office phone? ;) email oso can mah. they quite fast in response. most impt is whether u like their style or not.

but if stay too far from causeway, then no point lah. we stay yishun, still quite convenient lah. if we are to go down to tg pagar oso very far. somemore is everyday go there liao... :deal:

will try to settle hotel by end of this yr. heard sep got wedding shows coming up :notti:

I stay in Jurong West. Far rite? Actually, abit far nvm but my hubby is always so busy with work...if i get a BS in sg, at least anything, i can go myself rite? If in JB, cant b i drive in myself loh...dats the most sian part for me....