enci

Singapore Buddha's Tooth Is A Fake ?!?

Enci, pls follow step by step to transfer:

1) Insert your card to atm

2) Choose other services > next page> stop when you see an account transfer

3) Transfer from which account? Choose passbook savings or from credit card.

4) Transfer to which a/c? Choose non-designated account tag to credit card or passbook

5) Key in my a/c no: ***********

6) Key in amount.

7)Click OK

Pls leave the msg here once transfer is done.

Edited by yoongf

Enci, pls follow step by step to transfer:

1) Insert your card to atm

2) Choose other services > next page> stop when you see an account transfer

3) Transfer from which account? Choose passbook savings or from credit card.

4) Transfer to which a/c? Choose non-designated account tag to credit card or passbook

5) Key in my a/c no: **************

6) Key in amount.

7)Click OK

Pls leave the msg here once transfer is done.

I just tried transfring ,,, the machine says unable to do interbank transfer for my acc ...

can u come to Boon lay stn to take it ??? I also send to u to yew tee last time ...

I tried my best but jus gonna admit that I am technology idiot. i dun even noe how to use wireless.

do let me know .. thanks

Edited by yoongf

storeberry,

Please erase away account no.

PM if you must.

Think its ok lah; what can you do with only the account no and no password? You can only PUT money inside mah, nothing else.

Let them settle it quickly lor... :)

Think its ok lah; what can you do with only the account no and no password? You can only PUT money inside mah, nothing else.

Let them settle it quickly lor... :unsure:

I can do wonder with your a/c number ....

1) Call Bookie & Put money into your A/C

2) Ask you to withdraw and return to Bookie only 90%

3) Police come and arrest you or IRA call you up ...

Hahahahhahahaahhaaaa

Edited by ahnah

I can do wonder with your a/c number ....

1) Call Bookie & Put money into your A/C

2) Ask you to withdraw and return to Bookie only 90%

3) Police come and arrest you or IRA call you up ...

Hahahahhahahaahhaaaa

Then its a matter of personal integrity - why would I withdraw and return to bookie only 90%? :dancingqueen:

Why this discussion becomes a personal integrity forum? Where is the Budda taught? Is the Tooth the real one? :dancingqueen:

Pay whatever you owe, don't take anything that does not belongs to you

I just tried transfring ,,, the machine says unable to do interbank transfer for my acc ...

can u come to Boon lay stn to take it ??? I also send to u to yew tee last time ...

I tried my best but jus gonna admit that I am technology idiot. i dun even noe how to use wireless.

do let me know .. thanks

Hi enci, please ask ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends to transfer the amt using posb/dbs to storeberry and u can pay them cash $4.

I think u will see ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends everyday?

If in case, u r alone or all of them does not have posb/dbs acc, pls learn to do internet banking.

Even if u have never dealed with inter bank stuffs all ur life, u can learn.

I believe that not everyone will know how to use this forum from the start.

They get themselves to learn.

And not everyone will know how to use internet banking.

So have to learn.

Get to know one more thing is better then dunno.

Sorry if I disturb anyone here. I juz feel bad for storeberry.

Although its onli a mere $4. Juz get it done and return to the tooth topic. :dancingqueen:

Edited by Little_BiKo

Hi enci, please ask ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends to transfer the amt to storeberry and u can pay them cash $4.

If in case, u r alone, pls learn to do internet banking.

So have to learn.

Although its onli a mere $4. Juz get it done and return to the tooth topic. :dancingqueen:

:dancingqueen::dribble:

Hi enci, please ask ur hubby/ wife/ bros/ sisters/ parents/ friends to transfer the amt to storeberry and u can pay them cash $4.

If in case, u r alone, pls learn to do internet banking.

So have to learn.

Sorry I contributed to the side-track also. Ahnah lah, giving me suggestion on how an a/c no can be misused... :dribble: Your fault!! Haha... :dancingqueen:

Com'on guys, let's have the tooth, the whole tooth and nothing but the TOOTH!!

Sorry I contributed to the side-track also. Ahnah lah, giving me suggestion on how an a/c no can be misused... :dancingqueen: Your fault!! Haha... :dancingqueen:

Com'on guys, let's have the tooth, the whole tooth and nothing but the TOOTH!!

learning "how an a/c no can be misused" is also a new things

hahahaa...

"the whole tooth and nothing but the TOOTH!!" :dribble:

hahaha... where have the tooth gone???