Wen & Min

Wen & Min's Reno Blog

eh ur TV feature wall is nice enuff liao... dun put wallpaper... harder to maintain & focus is supposed to be on the BIG plasma TV mah heh heh... maybe can put some plants to spice up ur home...

and we got the same straaten dryer! :P

yeah...last min decided to get a dryer as it's cheap!! :D

wallpaper needs maintenance meh?? :notti:

guess it's just me coz if i go to your home

no matter how nice your feature wall is, my eyes will be glued to the plasma :dunno:

my dream tv leh, but no money to buy now

hopefully this year bonus will be good then can go and buy :P

think you should hold until you set up everything and see how :wub:

yeah...waiting for bonus too...haha...then can go HM & shop for many more things!!! 8|

guess it's just me coz if i go to your home

no matter how nice your feature wall is, my eyes will be glued to the plasma :)

my dream tv leh, but no money to buy now

hopefully this year bonus will be good then can go and buy :(

think you should hold until you set up everything and see how :notti:

civil servant this yr end bonus should be fat, heard in the news recently

Hi Wen and Min

Where is this place of yours? I assume its a new flat? The layout is excellent. Your kitchen is dreamy boy.

hi Junkay, our place is at bedok res. it's not a new flat...but it's abt 7 yrs old...

i love my kitchen too... :notti:

civil servant this yr end bonus should be fat, heard in the news recently

izzit? i hope so too! $$ is nv enough when wedding and reno all came at the same time! :notti:

I think i am the most suay one... civil sector turned corporate. Neither here nor there.

hmm....thought private sector usually got more than civil service leh....

WOW!:notti:! SO NICE!:notti:! :notti:

aiyah.. very envy.. n very worried for my place.. dunno what it will look like.. sigh.. i wish time can fly even faster..

WOW!:notti:! SO NICE!:notti:! :dribble:

aiyah.. very envy.. n very worried for my place.. dunno what it will look like.. sigh.. i wish time can fly even faster..

thanks!:notti: so when will ur place be ready??? i waited 3 long months with alot of problems with the ID before everything is in place....haiz...

im sure ur home will be great too... :notti:

thanks!:) so when will ur place be ready??? i waited 3 long months with alot of problems with the ID before everything is in place....haiz...

im sure ur home will be great too... :dunno:

haha.. paiseh.. hdb hvn't gib me the keys yet.. hopefully can get in nov then hopefully can settled in b4 cny..

oh...i think i can understand ur anxieties!! hehe....most impt thing is to look gor a good ID...otherwise, like ours, delay & delay...cannot make it... :bangwall:

oh...i think i can understand ur anxieties!! hehe....most impt thing is to look gor a good ID...otherwise, like ours, delay & delay...cannot make it... :D

o ya lo.. i signed with a designer liao.. my fren also engaged the same person n shld b starting reno b4 me.. will monitor his performance v closely!! :)

o ya lo.. i signed with a designer liao.. my fren also engaged the same person n shld b starting reno b4 me.. will monitor his performance v closely!! :D

good luck!! mi & hubby search for a long long time for the "ideal" ID...we thought he's the BEST...but yet he disappointed us..haiz..

updates~:lol: today, the pioneer guy came & install out TV lor.... :D the final touch-ups also done liaoz....so....RENO 100% COMPLETED!:P YEY!:notti:

showing us the ideal location of TV...

Image660.jpg

final outcome...

Image662.jpg

our cleaning products..will have it's "opening ceremony" soon...HAHAHA>... :D we r not even sure if we know how to use the cleaning products appropriately..keke

Image658.jpg

Edited by Wen & Min

u home really makes me !!

love ur combi of colors, esp the white feature wall VS black beauty plasma TV...

the cellini furniture makes ur place looks classy too... :sport-smiley-018:

u home really makes me :dribble:

love ur combi of colors, esp the white feature wall VS black beauty plasma TV...

the cellini furniture makes ur place looks classy too... :)

agree with cornetto... =p

Wen and Min . Youhoo... nice wor...

elegant sia... btw hw much yr dining chair per piece ar?

i got mine at Morris Lifestyle and one for $135 ley....

nice chair....

keke

bedok res? mine at bedok north ley...