phoenix

Solid Kitchen Top

they can make it look as thick as u wan from the front

but the actual thickness lying on the wooden plank is only 12mm thick.

mine was installed today. will show pics once i upload :)

ic, thanks for the explanation.

haiya shd have asked u in the first place.

haha.. kamsia u!

im still thinking of the wrought iron gate lei.

i still got ur number. hehe.

will disturb u next time :D

No problem new...anytime u need me...just a call away. :D

wa sibeh touched lei. better dun let ur wife see this. haha..

eh btw u got lobang for nice display fridge?

those u can see thru one.

wa sibeh touched lei. better dun let ur wife see this. haha..

eh btw u got lobang for nice display fridge?

those u can see thru one.

Those type they put drinks for sale? or meats?

Edited by jaskel

Those type they put drinks for sale? or meats?

yaya, put drinks one. like tiger beer, heineken those.

btw, i saw the diy blog by that guy. he really is superman. haha..

yaya, put drinks one. like tiger beer, heineken those.

btw, i saw the diy blog by that guy. he really is superman. haha..

Only if u got the brand and model, I can check it out for u on the pricing...Yes is really is superman... :P

huh.. i went to check out those normal ones already $700 n above.

but all not nice. tot if got tiger beer or those 2nd hand ones i also dun mind.

best is heineken cos i love the green!

haha we better dun chat here. wrong place.

huh.. i went to check out those normal ones already $700 n above.

but all not nice. tot if got tiger beer or those 2nd hand ones i also dun mind.

best is heineken cos i love the green!

haha we better dun chat here. wrong place.

Will PM u when I found it...with the price....got to ask my tiger friend liao. :P

any opinion on the "3S" brand?

how does this brand compare with corian?

Edited by jaskel

thx jaskel

btw, no offence intended, but weird leh;

a "3ssolidsurface.com" says 10 years.. and this is a singapore company - i wonder if they do the fabrication themselves or buy from some china factory..hard to believe that they can fabricate this at northlink building :unsure:

corian (US) webbie also says 10 years

*headache* :bangwall:

so many brands in the mkt..

Edited by jaskel