Simpleboi

Our Simple Lovely Home

How about audio house at Daimaru???

I saw a 50 inch tv...around $3k+ (if I am not wrong).

Any complain from them?

I intend to buy from audio house.

Hi Simplenoi,

I checked that Harvey Norman is selling the Philips bagless vaccum cleaner much cheaper than Best Denki.

For WM, I notice that Best Denki is selling 7kg Toshiba at $349 against original price of $389.

Do you have any model in mind as I am also going to ask my neighbourhood store at Alexander/Bukit Merah for a quote too.

HN - Sells at $139

Best Denki - Sell at $169 + +

Hi Cindy,

Thanks for the help :dribble: Actually we intend to get the Samsung for both the fridge and the washing machine..

The fridge model is RT49MAMT

The washing model is WA95U7GIC

Sourcing around for cheaper prices lol :sport-smiley-004:

How about audio house at Daimaru???

I saw a 50 inch tv...around $3k+ (if I am not wrong).

Any complain from them?

I intend to buy from audio house.

Hi Happy,

Didnt actually go check out Audio House yet..

Hehe.. I have my tv liao.. although small one but not in my needs yet..

So far never heard and complains.. maybe u can go check it out !!

Hi Cindy,

Thanks for the help :) Actually we intend to get the Samsung for both the fridge and the washing machine..

The fridge model is RT49MAMT

The washing model is WA95U7GIC

Sourcing around for cheaper prices lol :yamseng:

Hi Happy,

Didnt actually go check out Audio House yet..

Hehe.. I have my tv liao.. although small one but not in my needs yet..

So far never heard and complains.. maybe u can go check it out :P

For electrical items,.. go to Harvey Norman @ Milenia walk...

Surprisingly this shop is the largest I ever see, occupying the whole floor :P

Maybe am a bit sua ku also..:notti:

First time heard Harvey Norman can match prices offered by HDB shops...

some with 0% installment some more and still cheaper...

Oh is it? Can match hdb shops....I am like a country bumkin!

I even dont know there is a HN @ milenia walk.

Will go there this weekend.

Is it near Suntec city?

Maybe am a bit sua ku also..:dunno:

Hehe, thanks :bath: Will go take a look..

Coz thought before that Harvery Norman quite ex one :dunno:

Oh is it? Can match hdb shops....I am like a country bumkin!

I even dont know there is a HN @ milenia walk.

Will go there this weekend.

Is it near Suntec city?

Yup it is near Suntec :P

Hehe, thanks :) Will go take a look..

Coz thought before that Harvery Norman quite ex one :P

Yup it is near Suntec :)

Simpleboi, i got almost all my electrical items there, my fridge, washing machine, tv, microwave, rice cooker, all bought from there.. Spend quite alot there.. :thumbs up: Now if use citibank to pay, every $2.5k get 1 air ticket to Bangkok or Phuket by Jetstar (excl. airport tax).

Good luck to your lucky draw!!

Simpleboi, i got almost all my electrical items there, my fridge, washing machine, tv, microwave, rice cooker, all bought from there.. Spend quite alot there.. :thumbs up: Now if use citibank to pay, every $2.5k get 1 air ticket to Bangkok or Phuket by Jetstar (excl. airport tax).

Simpleboi, i got almost all my electrical items there, my fridge, washing machine, tv, microwave, rice cooker, all bought from there.. Spend quite alot there.. :P Now if use citibank to pay, every $2.5k get 1 air ticket to Bangkok or Phuket by Jetstar (excl. airport tax).

Wow, sounds good :)

The air ticket will be useful too :thumbs up:

Wow, sounds good :P

The air ticket will be useful too :thumbs up:

Ya loh.. Thinking of going in Mar.. Now pocket big big hole.. No more spare cash for travel..

Icic, hehe me too now.. even though I doing simple reno..

can foresee lots of things to spend and maintain..

Wondering how to survive :thumbs up:

Yeah, dare not look at the bank book!:)! :(:deal::jawdrop:

Icic, hehe me too now.. even though I doing simple reno..

can foresee lots of things to spend and maintain..

Wondering how to survive :P

Yeah, dare not look at the bank book!:jawdrop:! :notti::P:deal:

dun look lor, jus do it :(

and worry later :)

spend within your means, not outside

Edited by kriegs