Phantom

Housewarming Invite

wah happening sia.. :notti::notti:

for me.. some cleaning up as usual.. then need to go back my parent's house to pick up my remaining clothes.. hoping to watch movie if possible.. and most importantly.. shopping at NTUC.. :P

when free to meet up huh? i need to pass the wedding favors to you all leh.. wait too long the almond coated sweets seh gor.. :bangwall:

haha after marraige, u will find that almost all sat burnt for cleaning house.....:P

i free to meet up any week leh...best is friday or towards end of the week lar...meet early week very blue.....:P :P :P

haha after marraige, u will find that almost all sat burnt for cleaning house.....:P

i free to meet up any week leh...best is friday or towards end of the week lar...meet early week very blue.....:P :P :P

:lol:

today only you and me chatting leh.. si bei chiam.. :bangwall:

:lol:

today only you and me chatting leh.. si bei chiam.. :bangwall:

y u and kat always say chum lar, boring lar whenever i talk to you all?!??

I very boring izit??!?! :~ :~ :~

My glass heart kena hurt many many times! :~ :~ :~

Edited by Air

y u and kat always say chum lar, boring lar whenever i talk to you all?!??

I very boring izit??!?! :~ :~ :~

My glass heart kena hurt many many times! :~ :~ :~

no lah.. i just want to highlight that always pang seh 2 of us here.. :~ :~

btw, i asked my friend that in eroupe no need tipping.. they dont practise.. is US which is a must to tip.. :sport-smiley-004:

i tink france do practise tipping too in restaurants?

heard my ex colleagues talking abt it previously

yes. US is a must to tip coz they dun have the so called service charge as in sg

no lah.. i just want to highlight that always pang seh 2 of us here.. :~ :~

btw, i asked my friend that in eroupe no need tipping.. they dont practise.. is US which is a must to tip.. :sport-smiley-004:

oh thanks for letting me know! :)

Ok but we still have to pay a standard tipping charge leh...it's stated in our package....i think one person about EUR100+ man.....da mn ex....heng they got no tipping practices....with the EUR to SGD exchange rate, i think one person i will just tip EUR2....enough money for them to go toilet liao...:notti:

i tink france do practise tipping too in restaurants?

heard my ex colleagues talking abt it previously

yes. US is a must to tip coz they dun have the so called service charge as in sg

I also :dunno:....haven't been to europe before....

but what my colleague told me was, in France, you carry your fake branded bag there, they will fine you....

they are very strict on that....

for branded stuff, actually not only in france

in fact u shdnt carry fake branded bag INTO europe

best is to keep everything simple

Ok but we still have to pay a standard tipping charge leh...it's stated in our package....i think one person about EUR100+ man.....da mn ex....heng they got no tipping practices....with the EUR to SGD exchange rate, i think one person i will just tip EUR2....enough money for them to go toilet liao...:notti:

but what my colleague told me was, in France, you carry your fake branded bag there, they will fine you....

wahh.. then better bring brandless bag.. or maybe NTUC bag.. :lol:

US tip until siao.. my colleague says even cut hair also must tip.. :bangwall:

:rofl: very auntie leh....:rofl:

can u imagine i take photos then show u all, nice scenery behind then suddenly you spot one NTUC plastic bag in front?!?!? Wait ppl thought i superimpose ourselves at some postcards leh :rofl:

ya... US quite jialatz

my fren staying there dun like it too

The worse thing is dunno how much to tip..

:rofl: very auntie leh....:rofl:

can u imagine i take photos then show u all, nice scenery behind then suddenly you spot one NTUC plastic bag in front?!?!? Wait ppl thought i superimpose ourselves at some postcards leh :rofl:

:rofl:

okok.. high class abit.. borrow LV paper bag from kat.. :lol:

The worse thing is dunno how much to tip..

:rofl:

okok.. high class abit.. borrow LV paper bag from kat.. :lol:

:rofl: so ma huan...i think i carry the red-white-blue china nylon bag better :notti:

Big, cheap and good! :rofl:

morning ladies..

haiz.. early morning having migraine.. :(

over the weekend i called up major tour agencies.. the airport taxes is around $500 +/-.. i asked 3 places - turkey, greece and spain..

morning ladies..

haiz.. early morning having migraine.. :(

over the weekend i called up major tour agencies.. the airport taxes is around $500 +/-.. i asked 3 places - turkey, greece and spain..

Aiyo.. How come? Did not sleep well? I read your last few posts.. Don't be too stressed over cleaning your house.. Take it slow..

Spain sounds good.. What is your budget for your honeymoon?