Phantom

Housewarming Invite

tink hong liang's salesperson more frenly leh...

anyway, the guy from hong liang recommended me mitsubishi fridge... which is wat i've also shortlisted... tink their price is still quite steep. prob need to negotiate with them...

waiting for BKC to get back to me...

hmm i think hong liang seems difficult to slash price.. i gotten 3 items from them.. they only further discount me another $50 bucks.. :bangwall: but i counted that i saved $1k to buy from them than places like harvey norman and courts..

hong liang's price is slightly lower than euromark's

still waiting for BKC...

but $750 for a fridge seems abit too ex hor... :bangwall:

ya lor.. i only bought for 1 yr.. i think just throw 1 side at the moment..

then i got list of things want to buy.. :bangwall:

i want to get a new desktop.. current one very old liao.. 6 yrs.. giving me many problems.. :bangwall:

Mine worse lor...i bought like i think half a year back only slaready lose a few dollars :bangwall:

er xinyi, my company got HP roadshow on wednesday leh. do u have any models in mind?

i just got my coffee table from Ikea yesterday. for just $45 nia! super happy!! :dancingqueen:

hmm so far i only look at acer one.. shortlisted one @ $1.2k.. I think HP desktop price quite high right? :unsure:

which coffee table you bot?? mine also from ikea.. super cheap.. $19.90.. my hubby is abusing it lor.. i always say him.. spoilt liao go get another one..

er xinyi, my company got HP roadshow on wednesday leh. do u have any models in mind?

i just got my coffee table from Ikea yesterday. for just $45 nia! super happy!! :dancingqueen:

U can get discount for hp laptops?? If so, can longbang you to buy?? My hubby might need to buy....:P

hong liang's price is slightly lower than euromark's

still waiting for BKC...

but $750 for a fridge seems abit too ex hor... :bangwall:

ok what, mine also that price.. how big one? mine is 4L.

4L in courts cost close to 1k leh.. somemore energy saving ones even more ex..

U can get discount for hp laptops?? If so, can longbang you to buy?? My hubby might need to buy....:P

can. u tell me the exact model number or any other requirements such as retail pricing etc then i see if that model is on roadshow anot.

coz they only sent out a brochure and they say got other models included but not shown on the brochure

i tink HP computers are still quite good. i like their customer service!

hmm so far i only look at acer one.. shortlisted one @ $1.2k.. I think HP desktop price quite high right? :unsure:

which coffee table you bot?? mine also from ikea.. super cheap.. $19.90.. my hubby is abusing it lor.. i always say him.. spoilt liao go get another one..

er... my coffee table is black brown in colour

90cm by 55 cm

got $19.90 one meh?

i got that for $45. tink already a steal...

can. u tell me the exact model number or any other requirements such as retail pricing etc then i see if that model is on roadshow anot.

coz they only sent out a brochure and they say got other models included but not shown on the brochure

90cm by 55 cm

got $19.90 one meh?

I just asked my hubby liao..he got it already....so no need le....:P

Ya I agree.....I've always preferred HP...their computers less prone to problems....i've tried compaq and god knows how many times i've sent for repair already....

Mine worse lor...i bought like i think half a year back only slaready lose a few dollars :bangwall:

pls.. mine bought at high period last yr.. i lost few hundred bucks.. :bangwall: anyway is a 5 yr plan.. so leave it there..

ok what, mine also that price.. how big one? mine is 4L.

4L in courts cost close to 1k leh.. somemore energy saving ones even more ex..

Is it true that those so-called energy saving fridges can save $$$?? My bill is still very high leh.. :bangwall:

90cm by 55 cm

got $19.90 one meh?

then i am the weird one again.. my friend encounter super bad service from HP.. when she bought her laptop.. i had to help her to called up the customer service and scold them. :curse:

mine is the square table.. comes with many colours de.. i feel the size just right for us..

Is it true that those so-called energy saving fridges can save $$$?? My bill is still very high leh.. :bangwall:

Hm...my fridge has 4 ticks and supposed to be energy saving....still, my bills come up to abt 150 per mth....i think the energy-saving factor helps but dun expect a drastic change from your current bill lar....i think at most save a few dollars or tens of dollars nia...it also depends on whether you keep opening your fridge or not and the temp u set for your fridge.....i think not much diff one lar...

yours i think is because you cook every. cook everyday means more gas.. more water waste on cleaning up.. your aircon also ah.. then if fridge keep open and close many times..sure will need more energy.. to maintain the coldness..