Phantom

Housewarming Invite

sorry to say this

then u're not in any position to comment, unless u have a better idea of how to clean up after them

Sorry then i am wrong.. apologizing now..

nv had a dog before.. so dont know how to clean their pee and poo.. :dunno:

its required by law to clean up the poop.. but pee... i dun think so.. so should be alrite..

normally rain will wash away also..

i may sound hostile but i hate ppl making sweeping statements abt dogs pee and poo

coz in the end, it is the poor animals that suffer and not the owners shd there be any complains

i wont be surprised if one fine day pets are not allowed out of the houses. and this will be the consequences of complaints by other humans and result of owners not cleaning up after their dogs :angry:

there was once the pee of this super big dog that is 2 or 3 times fifi's size

the maid didnt even attempt to dilute the pee. when i passed by the spot, i almost vomitted out! the stench is that strong!! situation will be different if the pee is at least diluted

i may sound hostile but i hate ppl making sweeping statements abt dogs pee and poo

coz in the end, it is the poor animals that suffer and not the owners shd there be any complains

i wont be surprised if one fine day pets are not allowed out of the houses. and this will be the consequences of complaints by other humans and result of owners not cleaning up after their dogs :angry:

there was once the pee of this super big dog that is 2 or 3 times fifi's size

the maid didnt even attempt to dilute the pee. when i passed by the spot, i almost vomitted out! the stench is that strong!! situation will be different if the pee is at least diluted

aiyoh nobody here is making a sweeping statement lar...i think all comments are purely own personal points of views....like I said, there're many kinds of ppl in this world...to each his own....

Don't be so worked up :)

Edited by Air

Ok... everyone take 5.

"pao" Milo, take coffee break, pee break then come back.

Ok... everyone take 5.

wah liao.. i machiam having fear factor today.. eating all the funny things brought from japan.. their sugar machiam free one.. most of the snacks are super sweet.. :bangwall:

Ok... everyone take 5.

Today monday...maybe everyone very blue....:notti:

Ok... everyone take 5.

I take 20 liao.. Just went downstairs to buy donut and soon kuen.. Shop awhile then come back one.. Now, waiting for 5.30pm to go home... :dancingqueen:

wah liao.. i machiam having fear factor today.. eating all the funny things brought from japan.. their sugar machiam free one.. most of the snacks are super sweet.. :bangwall:

NB.. that one also can call fear factor!?

When you eating eels/cockroaches or baby octopus then u post again. 8|

Today monday...maybe everyone very blue....:notti:

Yah got a blue umbrella at my corner.. and renotalk colour all blue.. still got any other reason anot?

I take 20 liao.. Just went downstairs to buy donut and soon kuen.. Shop awhile then come back one.. Now, waiting for 5.30pm to go home... :dancingqueen:

your job very good leh.. suka suka can go shopping and teabreak.. :bow::bow:

:bangwall: ppl ask you take 5, not take 20 :bangwall: :bangwall:

Do you ACTUALLY need to work in your job?

Amazing. :unsure:

wah liao.. my colleague brought back things like charcoal candy.. super salty plums.. candies made of nothing but sugar..

at least bring something nice like white lovers mah..

Yah got a blue umbrella at my corner.. and renotalk colour all blue.. still got any other reason anot?

:rofl: maybe she fear of sweet things....ehh xinyi, too sweet nvm, save some for me....:notti:

Sky also blue leh...:P

your job very good leh.. suka suka can go shopping and teabreak.. :bow::bow:

No lar.. I seldom take tea breaks.. Coz I really very hungry juz now..

:bangwall: ppl ask you take 5, not take 20 :bangwall: :bangwall:

Hungry mah.. Need more time to search for more food..

Do you ACTUALLY need to work in your job?

Amazing. :unsure:

I got hor.. Just that this period slightly abit more free.. Next week will be more busy...