I think she rush home cook liao..

sometimes i wonder 2 person can cook how many dishes.. :unsure:

ok!

then later i gotta rush over to her place and collect from her :rofl:

how you and your hubby settle your meals? everyday tabao? :unsure:

:rofl:

eh.. during cny must "return favour" back ok.. like buying some fruits.. :lol:

We eat out everyday....sunday usually go his parents' house to eat some home-cooked food...

It's ok for us lar...cos even before we moved in together, I was da bao-ing everyday from outside cos mum no cook......he also ate out everyday cos his mum also no cook....we both used to it already....

I think she rush home cook liao..

sometimes i wonder 2 person can cook how many dishes.. :unsure:

I also wonder everyday cook what dishes?? Got so many dishes to cook one meh??

We eat out everyday....sunday usually go his parents' house to eat some home-cooked food...

It's ok for us lar...cos even before we moved in together, I was da bao-ing everyday from outside cos mum no cook......he also ate out everyday cos his mum also no cook....we both used to it already....

I also wonder everyday cook what dishes?? Got so many dishes to cook one meh??

ohh okok..

is like just 2 person.. because me and my hubby dont eat alot.. go zhi char normally order 3 dishes.. i just find difficult to prepare 2 person meal..

ohh okok..

is like just 2 person.. because me and my hubby dont eat alot.. go zhi char normally order 3 dishes.. i just find difficult to prepare 2 person meal..

Ya lor....i just hate the washing up after that...cook still ok leh....if only after cooking liao, i just press one button then the kitchen will auto clean by itself......how nice....

air, use disposable cultery loh

then cook use BBQ dun need pots and pans :rofl:

but kitchen will still be oily mah....duno whether my neighbour allows me to cook at her house then i bring ove rall the dishes to my house and eat or not....at least my kitchen will still be clean clean, shiny shiny....:notti:

Ya lor....i just hate the washing up after that...cook still ok leh....if only after cooking liao, i just press one button then the kitchen will auto clean by itself......how nice....

after cooking.. need wash up.. wash the plates used for cooking.. then plates used for eating.. then mopping kitchen.. and misc cleaning.. smelly smelly also need 2 hrs.. then out of the 2 hrs.. only spend 20 mins eating.. :bangwall: this is what my hubby said when i asked him to cook.. :P

ya lor, by the time finished cleaning, hungry again...:rofl:

air, use disposable cultery loh

then cook use BBQ dun need pots and pans :rofl:

sounds like my SIL leh.. uses disposable cultery.. :bow::bow: use and throw..

ya lor, by the time finished cleaning, hungry again...:rofl:

then you can cook again..

sounds like my SIL leh.. uses disposable cultery.. :bow::bow: use and throw..

then you can cook again..

Arr...abit extreme leh....not huan bao like that leh....we all must save KAYA remember?!?!

seriously no good?

coz hubby's PDA spoilt liao tinking of getting one for him

and since company got HP roadshow he said he want that

now dun have tungsten PDA already rite??

er... need to buy air tix for the turkey?? :rofl:

Got.. I still have a tungsten PDA. but useless liao lah..

sigh.. support getting worse.. no much people doing 3rd party software also..

depends on what his needs are lah..

Aiyo.. Iron everyday is more tiring.. Unless you really got alot to iron everyday.. But why need to iron for 2 hours?? :jawdrop: I iron 6 pants, 5 shirts, 1 jacket and about 10-15 t-shirts also don't need 2 hours leh..

Can iron for me?