mwerkz

My New Home

found any other better pxs for the hob and hood?

havent went ard sourcing for prices. since first appt still quite sometime. maybe nxt sat will go ard searching for better deals with hubby =)

Wow..most of all items consider high end and grand.

28-8 is a good day for 1st appt :yamseng:

haha. seldom hubby will allow me to buy so expensive furnitures. but tat day hubby seems to be in a good mood n ask me got budget or not. i say have, den faster buy in case he change his mind :bangwall:

can't wait to c ur kitchen carpentary done. cos i oso thinkin of doing something in de same color. but maybe top cabinet oso going with red

Edited by mwerkz

coffee table top:

coffee2.jpg

coffee table side:

coffee1.jpg

Hi, I too saw the same coffee table from Red Apple and fell in love with it. But the sales person is super pushy with package, deposit and stuff...thus, I left. Can I trouble you to give me the model number of this coffee table? I may want to call and ask for the dimension and also if they come in white colour? Appreciate your assistance :)

Hi!

we bot the same coffee table leh! but we got it from a shop from IFC level one, shop that is directly at the entrance.

The table on display is the white one.. see below..

can we ask for ur permission to use your pic in our blog pls??? :D

DSCF7657.jpg

Hi!

we bot the same coffee table leh! but we got it from a shop from IFC level one, shop that is directly at the entrance.

DSCF7657.jpg

wah. de white table oso nice. i haven decide on de color. was thinking of taking white oso. maybe i shuld get de white one. i go IFC take a look. =p

btw, how much u paid?

ya. go ahead n use de pics =)

mwerkz rug is very nice

from red apple too?

haven seen a burgundy rug in awhile...

haha. ya. de rug is indeed nice. but i nv buy it. cost 800+ i think. no budget. dat one can buy off the rack. so if i wan, i can go back anytime =)

Edited by mwerkz

wah. de white table oso nice. i haven decide on de color. was thinking of taking white oso. maybe i shuld get de white one. i go IFC take a look. =p

btw, how much u paid?

ya. go ahead n use de pics =)

haha. ya. de rug is indeed nice. but i nv buy it. cost 800+ i think. no budget. dat one can buy off the rack. so if i wan, i can go back anytime =)

800+ for the rug..... :jawdrop:

try ikea....

great lookin coffee table! black glossy surface if kena scratches will look obvious after a few years...IMO

Edited by apa

800+ for the rug..... :jawdrop:

try ikea....

great lookin coffee table! black glossy surface if kena scratches will look obvious after a few years...IMO

haha. ya. but nvm la. coffee table is meant for our legs. 8|

hahahaha....... same in my hse! they shld juz call it kiao ka table....

haha. but it's an expensive kiao ka table :(

wow 800!!!

way off my budget

think i just find others ba

nice kopi table as well

actually i kinda forget isit 800bucks. but i only know it's out of my budget oso. maybe is 699 instead? :bangwall:

699 also way off my budget

lucky my wtb not particular abt rugs

dun have also never mind

haha

haha. i oso not particular. dun have oso nvm =p

argh. faster get my keys!!

Hi!

Hey...I saw this coffee table at IFC too. The shop name is Winter International, which I was told is related to Red Apple. Care to tell me how much you paid for it? I intend to go down to buy. The black is very nice too but do not suit my house theme lor. Haiz...Many thanks.

Hi!

Hey...I saw this coffee table at IFC too. The shop name is Winter International, which I was told is related to Red Apple. Care to tell me how much you paid for it? I intend to go down to buy. The black is very nice too but do not suit my house theme lor. Haiz...Many thanks.

the retail price is 699 for de coffee table wor. i tot i also ask u how much winter international is selling? haha.

anyway i bought my sofa, coffee table n dining table in a package at 3400. so how much isit exactly, i'm not sure. :dancingqueen:

of cos, go ahead n use watever pics u wan :dunno:

the retail price is 699 for de coffee table wor. i tot i also ask u how much winter international is selling? haha.

anyway i bought my sofa, coffee table n dining table in a package at 3400. so how much isit exactly, i'm not sure. :dancingqueen:

of cos, go ahead n use watever pics u wan :dunno:

ok thanks. I tot u got discount price. So that I can go and say "my friend bot from you at XXX". hehehe :sport-smiley-004: