mwerkz

My New Home

wah. de white table oso nice. i haven decide on de color. was thinking of taking white oso. maybe i shuld get de white one. i go IFC take a look. =p

btw, how much u paid?

ya. go ahead n use de pics =)

haha. ya. de rug is indeed nice. but i nv buy it. cost 800+ i think. no budget. dat one can buy off the rack. so if i wan, i can go back anytime =)

Thanks mwerkz!

have pmed u the price.. sorry i din log in and thus din see your reply/pm! :)

hehe. finally received some of de 3d drawings from my ID.

loved de kitchen de most. but one side supposed to be suspended. not sure, why it's not shown as suspended -_-"

kitchen from living view:

kitchen-1.jpg

kitchen from dining view:

kitchen_2.jpg

master bedroom bathroom:

master_toilet.jpg

common bathroom:

commont_toilet.jpg

not very satisfied with my common bathroom. cos it looks so boring, esp de colors. 8|

gonna meet my ID to view de living room tv console, dining layout, masterbedroom wiw design tml. :notti:

mwerkz actually u can tell the fella wat kind of colors u want

or some particular design u seen in the mags

hope it helps

on the internet got some beautiful homes too

mwerkz actually u can tell the fella wat kind of colors u want

or some particular design u seen in the mags

hope it helps

on the internet got some beautiful homes too

yup. told de ID wat i want. actually de colors is wat i want, but less white in the toilet. would prefer more red, black =p

anyway got a few more 3d design:

tv console/shoe cabinet/main door from sofa:

living_3.jpg

tv console/shoe cabinet/main door from foyer:

living-1.jpg

tv console/shoe cabinet/main door from dining area:

living_2.jpg

walkin wardrobe main view:

3b2ad754.jpg

walkin wardrobe with dresser side:

_3.jpg

walkin wardrobe with door side:

_2.jpg

this is de first draft given to me. have communicated my ideas across with all laminates selected. basically all laminates, colors, door design, window grills, wall color all done =p

really excited to start reno soon.

hi hi...have PM u the ceiling fan contact. hope it reaches u cos the previous one i send apparently got lost somewhere.... :dunno:

anyway, u might wan to consider havin a lock for at least one of the WIW drawers. ideal for storing valuables. :notti:

hi hi...have PM u the ceiling fan contact. hope it reaches u cos the previous one i send apparently got lost somewhere.... :dunno:

anyway, u might wan to consider havin a lock for at least one of the WIW drawers. ideal for storing valuables. :notti:

yeah. thanx for de fan contacts. but in de east very far :(

hehe. yeah. thanx for ur suggestion of de lock. kinda forget tat i need a lock to keep valuables. olways tot that valuables can be kept anywhere in de hm, cos it's mine hm :bangwall:

yeah. thanx for de fan contacts. but in de east very far :(

hehe. yeah. thanx for ur suggestion of de lock. kinda forget tat i need a lock to keep valuables. olways tot that valuables can be kept anywhere in de hm, cos it's mine hm :bangwall:

i agree is very far...took me ages to go n need to look around b4 locatin the shop cos it's in some ulu industrial area. but i think some shops also carry elmark fan. u might need to look around to avoid the travellin.

ask ur carpenter if can add a 暗格. even more secure....can also keep ur 私房钱 :notti:

Edited by apa

i agree is very far...took me ages to go n need to look around b4 locatin the shop cos it's in some ulu industrial area. but i think some shops also carry elmark fan. u might need to look around to avoid the travellin.

ask ur carpenter if can add a 暗格. even more secure....can also keep ur 私房钱 :notti:

hehe. can't c ur words, in chinese? cos dey look like 暗格

btw, i've done up a rough floorplan for my home:

floorplan-1.jpg

now waiting for my 1st appt on thurs, den i'll see wat i can do with the flat :notti:

floorplan-1.jpg

now waiting for my 1st appt on thurs, den i'll see wat i can do with the flat :notti:

is tat a mahjong room i see? :notti:

ur stove abit far from the sink. hmmm.... if wan cook like need to dash across the kitchen.

paiseh xia...maybe text display dun support chinese. i mean to say ask ur carpenter make secret compartment then can keep ur secret $$$ stash.... :notti:

is tat a mahjong room i see? :notti:

ur stove abit far from the sink. hmmm.... if wan cook like need to dash across the kitchen.

paiseh xia...maybe text display dun support chinese. i mean to say ask ur carpenter make secret compartment then can keep ur secret $$$ stash.... :notti:

haha. ya. dunno wat to do with that room. so tentatively leave it as a mahjong room first? den can entertain frens when we have nothing to do :dunno:

haha. secret compartment? i tell hubby need a cupboard with lock n key, he oso say, own house do key for wat :bangwall:

ya lo. no choice. with de stove n sink. cos i wan an island ma. actually, we seldom cook la. maybe once in a blue moon :unsure:

floorplan-1.jpg

nice drawing... you did it yourself or your ID did for you?

i did de floor plan by myself with floorplanner. de other 3d drawings were done by my ID. will be posting up de 2nd revised 3d drawings done by my ID soon.

I see that theres a MJ table in the room???

wahahahah

same as me... spare room use as MJ room ... :D

hope to see ur drawings soon...

haha. juz put de mj table in de room for fun. in de end dunno got real mj table ma. need to c hubby. :dunno:

WOW!!!

MJ room!!!!

too bad my hse cannot play MJ,...cos my 2 sons lor....keke :)

cos now while staying with PIL,...and my MIL plays almost every wkends.....now my 1 & 3 yrs old son....knows how to recognised those MJ characters leh!!! FAINT!!!