newnyew

<<<讨厌小姐的new家@fernvale>>>

u got lobang for my main gate not?

Yes...u design, I help u get the price or u want the standard design only?

Edited by jaskel

if can change of cos better cos will look nicer.

but for mine is definitely must change cos latch spoil le.

even if i lock still can open so no choice.

Yah. Must as well get it over and done with. Change to a nice nice one. :)

not secretive. dun wan to repeat mistake again.

this reno saga not over yet so when its all over i will tell even more.

Hee.. Hope tat the rest of the reno will go smoothly for u bah. :)

wa, gd leh. can know standard design cost how much?

then i can agar agar limit my patterns. haha..

got website of the gate designs ma?

If not wrong should be $11-12 psf. Website don't have leh....my main gate is consider 1 of the standard designs already.

Angel: u be my angel, pray for me all smooth smooth :D

Jaskel: hehe why dun i design le, email u then u ask how much better?

Can no problem, got to know a forumer who DIY his own 3rm flat, he himself did the pebble wash for his toilet, maybe I can ask him for help on your dropped off piece on how to mend back. :) He a 'prefection' type of person...the wall he done up is so straight.

if i got the tools i will also all DIY myself ah!

who is he?

He from the other forum. pebblewash.jpg

pebblewash2.jpg

how pebbles is wash, or put onto. mix pebbles with cement and lay over, wait for it to set then use a sponge to clean up the cement layer on the top. this is the old traditional method which is used here.

He from the other forum. pebblewash.jpg

pebblewash2.jpg

how pebbles is wash, or put onto. mix pebbles with cement and lay over, wait for it to set then use a sponge to clean up the cement layer on the top. this is the old traditional method which is used here.

yes...i saw my tiler doing this...and this pebble wash is DIY-ed...very impressive!

bro, ur link sala lei.

Don't seem to be able to get it right... :( www.myhometowm.sg/Forum/tabid/84/forumid/22/postid/152671/view/topic/Default.aspx

Edited by jaskel