koxxic

Any Sembawang Homers?

haha... i partial move in for two weeks... this week 2nd week.... and today gonna have my second MJ session already... haha... :)

wah... u're very fast. keke..

So who and where do we have for Mahjong!

1) Angelwrath - 510A

2) Arwena - 357B

3) Blueturtle

4) Keltong - 359A

5) Pheonix - woodlands

6) Karenfaith - 357C

7) Lauahkua

PM me ur blk no. so that can edit =x

Enough to start our 1st round lor~! tonight anyone =p

haha, ya, thats more then enough people to start mj rolling.

this sunday i might have a game at my place, short 1 leg at the moment, start around 2.30pm, 3-4 rounds. anyone interested? the rate is 50/1, kang/bite 3/6, zi-mo add 3. pls PM me if interested. cheers.

wow! all mahjong makers ah....

haha!

okok thanks for loving my dining table. shall invite you over for tea k.

:dunno:

Tea with UNO? haha!

I am looking for a carpet for my living area. My hb & I have this idea of a bright green, wide soft "fingers" on the carpet. We saw one at Molecule but its at a cost of 1.9K!

u guys noe whr to buy any?

Edit: Already bought my carpet :dancingqueen: Thanks to a forumer's suggestion

Edited by arwena

I am aware of that negative feedback. Thanks for ur link but I am looking for any neighbours who have engaged in ***** as ID.

I hope none of us did.

good luck

ahhh i mia too long liao huh? so many new pple hee hee..

Karen i lurve ur plc!:) its **** chiooo!:bangwall: if we only we had more funds... oh well... chio!:rolleyes:

i also wana MJ!:yamseng:! my table & tiles growing mould! hubby doesnt play... and only me... hai... the 1st & last time pple played was on the 29th march when our families n close frns came over.... and i didnt even get to play!:dribble: grrr.... anyway add me in the list!:dunno: im at 357A!!

oh ya btw i bought a kitchen trolley frm the pasar malam recently at sun plaza... cost $100+ ... wil post up pic soon... someone has been sending pple my home pic ... some nerve the person has... grrRrr...

ahhh i mia too long liao huh? so many new pple hee hee..

Karen i lurve ur plc!:P its **** chiooo!:) if we only we had more funds... oh well... chio!zz

i also wana MJ!8|! my table & tiles growing mould! hubby doesnt play... and only me... hai... the 1st & last time pple played was on the 29th march when our families n close frns came over.... and i didnt even get to play!8| grrr.... anyway add me in the list!8| im at 357A!!

oh ya btw i bought a kitchen trolley frm the pasar malam recently at sun plaza... cost $100+ ... wil post up pic soon... someone has been sending pple my home pic ... some nerve the person has... grrRrr...

Aiya dun be angry la. Ppl sending ur home photo u should feel proud coz ur home got free publicity. Haha.