koxxic

Any Sembawang Homers?

Aiya there's a malay stall at the MRT station. Also Cavaran in Sun Plaza also offer halal food therefore it is another venue where Malay can dine in.

It's not about Halal food, Halal food a lot leh, but I love to eat nasi padang. :dribble: beef rendang, or mutton curry especially! :dribble::dribble:

Aiya there's a malay stall at the MRT station. Also Cavaran in Sun Plaza also offer halal food therefore it is another venue where Malay can dine in.

It's not about Halal food, Halal food a lot leh, but I love to eat nasi padang. :dribble: beef rendang, or mutton curry especially! :dribble::dribble:

i have to agree with Kel here... its nt abt being halal.. its the authentic malay food itself... i lurve Nasi padang too!!! esp ayam masak merah!!! :dribble::dribble::dribble:

Any jogging kaki around? I use to jog along the big "long kang" to the cai shen miao and back. Jogging alone can be quite boring sometime. :P Or kaki for exercise? Always see a lot of people playing badminton or exercising beside the play ground. :sport-smiley-003:

hmmm i wldnt mind being ur kaki but i reli hate to run/jog? hee hee... swimming can... cycling also can... but running/jogging? very very very hard... hahaha... that reminds me i need to get myself a bicycle...

Me, Me......maybe i will join u sometimes, but my jogging time will be late...hehe got kids u know lar..

PM me yr number lar, and candyprincess maybe u can PM me yr number, so i can visit yr unit with my wife..

Me, Me......maybe i will join u sometimes, but my jogging time will be late...hehe got kids u know lar..

PM me yr number lar, and candyprincess maybe u can PM me yr number, so i can visit yr unit with my wife..

yo! ask ur wife join us la.. hehehe... after runnin we go eat prata... ahahahaha! btw when wil u be moving in? when ur renos starting?

I have a bike liao but then no use i havent move in so my bike is parked at my sis house. Mmmm candyprincess no response in msn.

heyy ppl... its at chongpang hmmmmm the shop sells curtain and u gotta go shop around to find lotsa cheap stuffs there. anyway, i heard badminton.......

i want khakis! always play with my hubby downstairs....anyone in the eve???????????

so many new nick here..... hi to all........candyprincess and all........:)

eh arwena, move in alr and yaya dun reply to thread ah....... hahah! oops!

I have a bike liao but then no use i havent move in so my bike is parked at my sis house. Mmmm candyprincess no response in msn.

busy with irritating work... grrr... anyway i responded what.. but u offline liao.. HAHAHAHA!!! jus wondering what kinda bike shld i get... hmm those mountain bike or aunty one with basket... *LOL*

heyy ppl... its at chongpang hmmmmm the shop sells curtain and u gotta go shop around to find lotsa cheap stuffs there. anyway, i heard badminton.......

i want khakis! always play with my hubby downstairs....anyone in the eve???????????

heyo!!! actually nt really new nicks.. i think most pple dont talk much here.. hee hee... eh u play badminton dwnstairs ah?? i mus go peek.. hee hee...

i mus make time go dwn to chong pang... hopefully later today... hee hee... mus really go recce!!!

busy with irritating work... grrr... anyway i responded what.. but u offline liao.. HAHAHAHA!!! jus wondering what kinda bike shld i get... hmm those mountain bike or aunty one with basket... *LOL*

heyo!!! actually nt really new nicks.. i think most pple dont talk much here.. hee hee... eh u play badminton dwnstairs ah?? i mus go peek.. hee hee...

i mus make time go dwn to chong pang... hopefully later today... hee hee... mus really go recce!!!

I gave away my bike coz no place to put last time, wonder if I can ask back from him... wahahaha.....it's a good bike leh.

Get mountain bike lah, more flexible, and easier to cycle, those aunty one hor, good for marketing only leh... :P

Chong Pang, lots of nice makan! Just went to tabao breakfast yesterday, always like the food there.

hahaha....no reno done, the place was quite nicely done up, just some painting will do.

most likely moving in end nov, or dec... Taking my own sweet time :)

ooo.. u always play badminton downstairs ah? my hubby-to-be loves badminton... nx time u want can jio him play... i can't play at all... wahahaha... at the most can volunteer to be shuttlecock picker... yawnz...

hahaha....no reno done, the place was quite nicely done up, just some painting will do.

most likely moving in end nov, or dec... Taking my own sweet time :)

Wah...really taking your own sweet time huh... :jawdrop:

i think u are newest than most of us ba, check the joined date.

bikes hor, i bought a mini one and regretted, cos no gears, ride liao very tiring. haha

if choose again will buy mountain bike lor.

hmm... i do notice a lot of cyclist in our area. maybe can consider take up cycling. :) but i do feel irritate when i walk on the perdestrain walk way and a lot cyclist "ring" at u. feel very unsafe and irritate to walk on the path way. ;)