coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

Lastly this is the board where they will slot my staircase glass railing in. Still work in progress :)

4258020599_5a16362cb8.jpg

looks like quite alot being done liao so left carpentary work only?? :)

:good::good: kitchen anything yet??

Carpentry will be the last so kitchen can only see the wall tiles lor heheheh

Stuff to be completed next week

Painting

Stairs

Fixing of lights & fans

Air-con

Stuff left:

Carpentry

Roof

All my doors including wrought iron gate

Windows grilles

Lastly this is the board where they will slot my staircase glass railing in. Still work in progress :)

Wow.. you gonna have glass railing... so envy... Can't wait to see the pic of your glass railing when it is up.

I wanted to have that too but my ID said at least gonna cost us between $6k to 10k so we dropped the idea...

Wow.. you gonna have glass railing... so envy... Can't wait to see the pic of your glass railing when it is up.

I wanted to have that too but my ID said at least gonna cost us between $6k to 10k so we dropped the idea...

Yes yes it cost me abt 6k just to fix the stairs :(

bro kopi, everything looking good and nice !

Yo thanks bro still got alot of work needed to be done though :)

Sure **** nice once the glass panel is in. =D

From the picture, it seems that you blocked up the side of the stairs?

Sure **** nice once the glass panel is in. =D

From the picture, it seems that you blocked up the side of the stairs?

Haha bro i sure hope so :D

Yes bro I wanted to block it so that my living area cannot be seen from the stairs and also I can place some decor on the box up if I wanted to :)

Carpentry will be the last so kitchen can only see the wall tiles lor heheheh

Stuff to be completed next week

Painting

Stairs

Fixing of lights & fans

Air-con

Stuff left:

Carpentry

Roof

All my doors including wrought iron gate

Windows grilles

hey bro,

looks like very things going on fine and progressing.... :D ..no need to wait for your RT blog to reach 100page b4 move-in for CNY.. :good: ....!

CHEERS!

hey bro,

looks like very things going on fine and progressing.... :D ..no need to wait for your RT blog to reach 100page b4 move-in for CNY.. :good: ....!

CHEERS!

Hahaha bro i hope so else sure kena hamtan by ppl de :P

Yay~ Got so many pics to see. Looks like ur reno is going smoothly and on schedule. :) Very envy ur glass railings, $6k just for the stairs. I'm going join the gang that always sae u r rich liao. :P

Hehe, I rather like the box up in ur MBR leh, cuz the hole in the middle of the box up can install shelves and put lots of stuff. :P

Yay~ Got so many pics to see. Looks like ur reno is going smoothly and on schedule. :) Very envy ur glass railings, $6k just for the stairs. I'm going join the gang that always sae u r rich liao. :P

Hehe, I rather like the box up in ur MBR leh, cuz the hole in the middle of the box up can install shelves and put lots of stuff. :P

ya i sure hope so but the schedule to be completed b4 CNY still abit tight.

Anyway i always like stuff with glass and my wife dun really like the idea of having glass railing initially as she do not find it safe but i insisted hahaha :P

are you referring to my MBR toilet box up ?? or my MBR partition ? :unsure:

Edited by coffee_o