coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

BD kanna slaughtered le. silenced.

Wah you 杀人灭口 !!!

But even if he suay suay kena slaughtered by you le, he should be out this month mah got holiday leh hahahah :P

Just like the someone who like to "rape" ppl's blog de also release for holiday this month le mah :D

hugeeeee crib! :P

Hahaha thanks thanks

Aiyah at 1st I doesnt wants to buy such a huge house de just that my mum was encouraging me cos she was saying in future even if you wants to get an EM, you will not be able to le and also since my parents will be staying with me, I might as well get a bigger unit now that we can still afford one :)

red devil your avatar scary leh.. later i see liao hum bin...

kopi-o i nv say i am the one who slaughter hime leh.. why u accuse me de?

Ya lah...My wife 8|

Kopi-O not around har..must have run to 24 hour kopi tiam.

Eh ? not you meh ? you're his nemesis wor other than you still got who ah ? heehee :P

Hehe, finally get to see your tblog liao. Congrates congrates! Nov will come very fast one lar. Before u know it, ur reno will be starting tomorrow. hehehe :D

Looking forward to the pics! :P

Hehe, finally get to see your tblog liao. Congrates congrates! Nov will come very fast one lar. Before u know it, ur reno will be starting tomorrow. hehehe :D

Looking forward to the pics! :P

Hi Angel

Thanks leh anyway since you're an angel, you must 保佑 me that my reno will proceed 顺顺利利 hor hehehe :P

Hi Angel

Thanks leh anyway since you're an angel, you must 保佑 me that my reno will proceed 顺顺利利 hor hehehe :P

Hehe no probs! I'll use all my powers to ensure ur reno is silky smooth in Nov. :D

yo man, was looking at your floor plan and quotation. You making a WC in the wash area har? How come got 3 toilets leh..Cannot see from floor plan..heheee.

So any plan for your utility room?