coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

how many dollars are u quoted for?

Was quote 60k for it :)

Was informed by Jason that my quote is the highest amongst all his customer

But I guess that is not something to be happy about hahaha :P

Wei wei wei Yoshi is a he leh not her le though my wife made him a eunuch le:(

Anyway whatever you order sure have de hahahaha :P

Oops am i showing favoritism ? :P

*whisper to F4* Dun let Ivy see this hor, else she sure unhappy de :P

O_o boycott!

Coffee, I want oreo cheese cake with ice latte!!

ahahahaa..

Wah why so many ppl like oreo cheese cake ah ?

Maybe i should seriously consider opening a coffee shop selling cheese cakes and drinks hahahaha

O_o boycott!

Aiyah dun like that le I know Ivy mei mei very nice de heehee :P

Anyway I like your doggy cookies and your sushi bread roll leh :D

Maybe you can make some and sell at my "coffee shop" hehehehe :P

wah coffee shop at ur hse huh, Wu License boh? i want to order 1 mocha hazelnut with whipped cream plsz..& 1 brownie. how come your kopi tiam reno so ex huh?

Hi pinklady

In the midst of apply license le

sure sure will reserved 1 mocha hazelnut with whipped cream and a brownie for you.

Bo pian le the current condition of the coffee shop hor CMI lah so have to overhaul the whole unit thus reno more ex le :(

Nowadays business hard to do leh so gotta do at home hahahaha :P

nigel, ur coffee shop hor entertains some kids on sept school holidays also leh :D

Yah I know, bo pian hard to do business nowadays lah

Moreover nowadays kids money is the easiest to earn leh since they got no brains and only know how to 伸手要钱 from parents

Especially since now is sch holidays so alot of them got nothing better to do lah

u employ me lor. but later business no good u cannot fire me one hor.

Can can

but hor those terms you listed previously hor I hard to meet leh since mine is 小本经营 :P

Hi pinklady

In the midst of apply license le

sure sure will reserved 1 mocha hazelnut with whipped cream and a brownie for you.

Bo pian le the current condition of the coffee shop hor CMI lah so have to overhaul the whole unit thus reno more ex le :(

Nowadays business hard to do leh so gotta do at home hahahaha :P

yeah hor, not bad hor, can have extra income for sideline leh...thanks for your reservation. can i request for armchair seat? :D:)

i tink becos of your flr area, and then your carpentry, electrical got 40 pts lor, that's why. you cannot bargain bargain for a better price huh? somemore your 60k havent add in furniture leh!!

yeah hor, not bad hor, can have extra income for sideline leh...thanks for your reservation. can i request for armchair seat? :D:)

i tink becos of your flr area, and then your carpentry, electrical got 40 pts lor, that's why. you cannot bargain bargain for a better price huh? somemore your 60k havent add in furniture leh!!

Bargain bargain le suppose to be few k more de hehehe :P

Yah I estimated with everything in, it will cost me abt 90k le sigh........ my pocket hole is gonna be as big as SG le :(