coffee_o

2 Storey Coffee Shop

it's posted by blownup, not angel.

No no no what blowup did is full glass

not something I want moreover now HDB very strict with this cos it's full glass

wa i finally finished reading ur blog. all about drink orders!

i wan green tea frappaucino!! :dribble:

Bo pian opening coffee shop so sure many ppl orders drinks de :P

Oh Miss New, would you like to have a cheesecake to go along with your frappaucino ? :D

Bo pian opening coffee shop so sure many ppl orders drinks de :P

Oh Miss New, would you like to have a cheesecake to go along with your frappaucino ? :D

ah! we can collaborate then!

i make cheescake u make drinks!

ah! we can collaborate then!

i make cheescake u make drinks!

Wah you know how to make cheesecake ah ?

So pro ? teach me leh fernvale very near where i stay now and my workplace hahaha

haiz i miss baking cheesecakes.... got to wait for my reno to be over soon!!!

3899450983_5d8fbc5f69.jpg

Wah this looks good leh

new you bad leh making me hungry, I'm still in office leh.......how i wish I can go home and have dinner now :(

Wah you make your cake look like an art too no wonder you art teacher le hahahahaha