CJREDDEVIL

My Bishan Memoirs

hey my red devil angel.....we are now on another topic lieow........ahahahahahahah.... :unsure: ....seems like my RT is not abt reno... :D ...hahahahahah

hehe, muz reply wen i see sth addressed to mi mah. Must strive to b not so blur. :P New topic mi duno much, so can only read wat u guys r writing loh. :D Baking I know, and I just salivated all over my laptop looking at ur wife's goodies. :P

aiya angel.. :yeah: ...dun say dunno leh....i think you are also beli good at baking........no need to drips over my wifey's web product.. :good: ..you hv even more goodies at your home mah......

wah.. that really looks good leh.. after cny can ur wifey teach me how to bake...pleasssssse..... :D

alamak... ;) ....dun say untill so serious....."pleasssssse" .leh.............wifey not baking teacher lah......but of cuz i think she can share lah... :rolleyes: ...uhmmmmm......there are many other RT members here also bake bake many delicious stuff leh....example ppl like Angel... :good: ...she is an angel who does everthing lor......i think even "coffee" also can bake mah......hahahhahahaaa....cheers! :yamseng:

This is what i mean by no more cozy cozy hse.....full of baking stuffs.....

even at my recess entrance area.....it had become a receiving counter/temporary storage for deliveries...of EGG for kue-lapis...........sighzzz....

CIMG4298.jpg

alamak... ;) ....dun say untill so serious....."pleasssssse" .leh.............wifey not baking teacher lah......but of cuz i think she can share lah... :rolleyes: ...uhmmmmm......there are many other RT members here also bake bake many delicious stuff leh....example ppl like Angel... :good: ...she is an angel who does everthing lor......i think even "coffee" also can bake mah......hahahhahahaaa....cheers! :yamseng:

cool.. angel and coffee - pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee..... teach me to bake.... :P the devil volunteered ur expertise...

even at my recess entrance area.....it had become a receiving counter/temporary storage for deliveries...of EGG for kue-lapis...........sighzzz....

CIMG4298.jpg

cute... at least its all arranged nicely leh... :P

CIMG4298.jpg

cool.. angel and coffee - pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeee..... teach me to bake.... :P the devil volunteered ur expertise...

cute... at least its all arranged nicely leh... :P

Huh ? since when I know how to bake wor ? :unsure:

My oven at home pai swee wan leh Wahahahaha :P

haha.. my whole kitchen is pai swee one... hvnt not cook as yet.. :P

.ermmm..... :( .......my kitchen is definately not pai swee..... :rolleyes: .now it looks like "pai tuar"......"da pai dang:....hawker stall.... :bangwall: ...

aiya angel.. :yeah: ...dun say dunno leh....i think you are also beli good at baking........no need to drips over my wifey's web product.. :good: ..you hv even more goodies at your home mah......

Haha, nah. The number of my goodies cannot fight wif ur wife's. Mine only alittle, enuff for frens coming over and give abit to neighbours only. :P

Haha, share recipes can lar. Teach confirm cannot de. I'm not gd enuff. :) Mi just started baking when I shifted into my home ard 10mths ago nia.

.ermmm..... :( .......my kitchen is definately not pai swee..... :rolleyes: .now it looks like "pai tuar"......"da pai dang:....hawker stall.... :bangwall: ...

Haha, not da pai dang lar. More like bakery shop. :D

Haha, nah. The number of my goodies cannot fight wif ur wife's. Mine only alittle, enuff for frens coming over and give abit to neighbours only. :P

Haha, share recipes can lar. Teach confirm cannot de. I'm not gd enuff. :) Mi just started baking when I shifted into my home ard 10mths ago nia.

Haha, not da pai dang lar. More like bakery shop. :D

heh...better than me leh.. i dun even hv an oven.. was thinking of getting one of those convection ovens.. but not sure wat brand.. :P

ya agree... looks more like bakery not da pai dang... ;)

heh...better than me leh.. i dun even hv an oven.. was thinking of getting one of those convection ovens.. but not sure wat brand.. :P

uhmmmm...you haven't seen how now my kitchen looks like....... :bleah: ....how to know it's not da pai dang leh.....????

,,,,,,,,,,with the bakings + the daily meals cookings going on currently....(even with my good cameraman skill)....cannot hide those ugly messy kitchen site.. :( ...it definatley not "cute" as your previous comments....... 8| .......ahahahaha

Edited by CJREDDEVIL

uhmmmm...you haven't seen how now my kitchen looks like....... :bleah: ....how to know it's not da pai dang leh.....????

,,,,,,,,,,with the bakings + the daily meals cookings going on currently....(even with my good cameraman skill)....cannot hide those ugly messy kitchen site.. :( ...it definatley not "cute" as your previous comments....... 8| .......ahahahaha

quick quick you shouldput up a pic of your kitchen now....haha

Hehe, get one to try loh. There are some forumners who use those to bake too. They're quite good actually. :)

Haha! I salute ur wife. Yesterday tried doing pineapple tarts. **** tired to roll the pineapple jam and then wrap with the pastry one by one.