Bethel

Toa Payoh Blk 79 Kakis

thanks mapleleaf for taking the photos... u really took every angle leh :good:

nw at least i noe they got increase 1 more storey for 79A !!

The pictures are so lovely... Thks Mapleleaf for the effort! :good:

Can't wait to get my keys...e wait is sooooo long!:sport-smiley-018:!!

Btw do you think there will be any BBQ pits on the rooftop garden at the carpark?

WOW! Thanks Mapleleaf for the very clear and detail pics!!

Great to have counted that blk A is finally 1 level upwards!

And thanks Carelinwen for the list!!

:thumbs up:

Edited by soudezne

WOW! Thanks Mapleleaf for the very clear and detail pics!!

Great to have counted that blk A is finally 1 level upwards!

And thanks Carelinwen for the list!!

ya... horray tat it is 1 level up... :bangwall:

thanks carelinwen for sending us the list. :D

hey maple..

thks for the pictures taken frm all angles mann.. GREAT pictures taken!! ... ;)

hey carelinwen..

thks for providin us w the updated list! :)

to all my TPY neighbours .. lukin forward to our rooftop party.. hehe.. :)

Thanks mapleleaf for the beautiful pics!! These pics just makes me more excited abt our new home! :unsure:

Carelinwen: I didn't receive the updated list.... :good:

Thanks mapleleaf for the beautiful pics!! These pics just makes me more excited abt our new home! :notti:

Carelinwen: I didn't receive the updated list.... :lol:

Oh sorry Bethel, I left you out by mistake. :good:

Updated and sent to all liao again. Pai Seh.