mae29

Extreme Makeover @ Pandan Gardens

Rich Ah Pek had to find. Poor Chico Pek much easier :sport-smiley-004:

JC ahhhh!!

My 'chico Pek' list already lined up to Myanmar already!! :rofl:

But what you said is true lah, rich Ah Pek is hard to find. That's why I am still finding HIM!! :lol:

Edited by mae29

JC ahhhh!!

But what you said is true lah, rich Ah Pek is hard to find. That's why I am still finding HIM!! :lol:

Don't forget abt me. I also still looking for my billionaire ah pek. Hehe.....

hahahaha sis mae does your ID Donny know kung fu also.... :rofl:

JC ahhhh!!

Don't forget abt me. I also still looking for my billionaire ah pek. Hehe.....

wah looks like there is a demand and supply issue for billionaire ah pek, like HDB flats~ :P

May i think you should open your market to millionare/billionaire young men too~ :lol:

wah looks like there is a demand and supply issue for billionaire ah pek, like HDB flats~ :P

May i think you should open your market to millionare/billionaire young men too~ :lol:

hahaha.... young men? where got young men will be millionaire/billionaire?

The ones with rich daddies.... ;).

Rb

The ones with rich daddies.... ;).

Rb

LOL :lol:

of course there are some who are without rich daddies but good with money... but i suppose this pool of pple should be less than what RB mentioned :P

LOL :lol:

of course there are some who are without rich daddies but good with money... but i suppose this pool of pple should be less than what RB mentioned :P

don't have rich daddies already with good money will not be that young. They are like hdb with good view, high floor, good neighbours, near town, near mrt, near supermarket/shops and with low cov and A1 reno. hahahaha.... try to find that! :notti:

Edited by May_dream1

don't have rich daddies already with good money will not be that young. They are like hdb with good view, high floor, good neighbours, near town, near mrt, near supermarket/shops and with low cov and A1 reno. hahahaha.... try to find that! :notti:

LOL like what you said... have la but difficult to find. demand far outstrips supply! :lol:

back in my JC days, there was these few guys who were already earning 5-digit amount each month by setting up their own web business... something like that... but of course there weren't so many of them and they were usually already taken~ :P

i cannot do a "lux ad" to attract those with rich daddies.... :bath:

Well, you described it so well I assumed you already know the routine. :P You'd need to lure them into the bedroom first though, not sure how you're going to do the Lux ad at Zouk's VIP corner (where most with the rich daddies are), though I hear they've now migrated to the casinos :P

Anyway, you rejected all the ones I recommended! So fussy!

- Ely

LOL like what you said... have la but difficult to find. demand far outstrips supply! :lol:

back in my JC days, there was these few guys who were already earning 5-digit amount each month by setting up their own web business... something like that... but of course there weren't so many of them and they were usually already taken~ :P

well, if want millionaire ah pek, usually will not be 1st wife. maybe divorced or something?? but if young men, then usually taken a long long time ago. just like good hdb... out in market less than few hours, already taken. :dribble:

Well, you described it so well I assumed you already know the routine. :P You'd need to lure them into the bedroom first though, not sure how you're going to do the Lux ad at Zouk's VIP corner (where most with the rich daddies are), though I hear they've now migrated to the casinos :P

Anyway, you rejected all the ones I recommended! So fussy!

- Ely

i have good eyes for knowing what is is the correct way or the "pretty" way. Just like coach, only know how to teach, don't know how to do. hahahahaha.... so i know how well you did, but doesn't mean i can do it well.

that's why i wanted to go work in casino.... went for interview, didn't get it though. so sad, right? hahaha.. or else more chance to cross path with them.

those you recommended are all too handsome lah... i don't dare to take leh.

i cannot do a "lux ad" to attract those with rich daddies.... :bath:

Just be careful if you try that it is not the rich daddies you attract rather than their sons :o;)

RB

Just be careful if you try that it is not the rich daddies you attract rather than their sons :o;)

RB

i don't mind.... daddies or sons, as long as they are RICH

now, i sound like desperate for rich men. So all that read this, its just a joke for fun!!!

How about this chap.... he is very rich......

sl.jpg

Internet 10 points for the first person who can name him. Clue: He has been in quite a few movies over the last 10 years including a number of blockbusters but usually only for a few minutes.

How about father and son if they are both half rich :o:D

RB

Oh we know it's just jest, May :) But I'll really like to suggest internet dating or speed dating - sounds cliche but a lot of meaningful relationships start from the Net where looks are secondary. In fact, I much prefer that because you don't form pre-conceived judgments based on a person's looks first. You connect first on an intellectual and emotional level, then when you finally decide to meet - the person only seems to look better than you'd imagined because he is so many wonderful things.

Don't worry May - things will fall into place at the right time and you'll meet the right person, rich or not, one day :):wub:

- Ely