angelbutterfly

我家四个宝宝 和 1个王后

I love ur layout cos I can see myself standing in front of a really long island cooking and watching tv :P

Got silly contractors/IDs said...wah so difficult to design etc...

Tks hor for liking but current floor plan is not like tat de...I believe previous owner is particular abt fengshui n changed it...I gonna convert it to original layout as current open concept is so so tough to maintain!

Hi all! Tks for the warm warm welcome...ha..I had been hogging all yr blogs for so long Liao lor...

I am dumb leh...still cannt upload my pics! Sigh...ok, ok, try try...

For the bifold doors, its here - http://www.doctordoors.com.sg, the prices r v v attractive but I dunno how's the workmanship! I looking at their doors, windows, bifold n tempered glass. 1 thing good is they got alot of things for u to choose! Still thinking of besglas bifold doors if someone can assure me that quality is v gd? Paying double lor...

I can ensure u that besglas is v :good:. :D

Hey Jaskel! Shall trust u...So u talking abt their bifold doors? I also considering glass panels, bifold doors and even bedroom Movi Doors!

Will I b crazy juz to buy their bifold doors? Fixed panel for shower screen is $270, 1panel sliding abt $850 for kitchen, bedroom door I think also abt $750... N their walk in wardrobe, I will confirm too...V V broke le...Juz tell me the must buy items ok? Tks ya bro!

Tks hor Newnyew! Purposely capture the luan luan Lai to show u de.. Hahaha

I had been packing up so never tidy up n ALL so open is a setback! Now gg to build n close it up Liao...

Hey Jaskel! Shall trust u...So u talking abt their bifold doors? I also considering glass panels, bifold doors and even bedroom Movi Doors!

Will I b crazy juz to buy their bifold doors? Fixed panel for shower screen is $270, 1panel sliding abt $850 for kitchen, bedroom door I think also abt $750... N their walk in wardrobe, I will confirm too...V V broke le...Juz tell me the must buy items ok? Tks ya bro!

Ok, normal alum bi- fold door be it top hung or bottom track, the life-span is ard 2yrs. As for besglas they are ex because of the quality of mechanism used are better. Not the glass nor the alum is better.

As for fixed glass panel, all using tempered glass so don't think it make any different. May it be10mm or 12mm thinkness, it won't be my 10mm is better than yours 10mm.

As for sliding door or door panel, it the track, rollers and hinges they using high quality only.

WIW which I think OPSH, closet design, etc is only fine enough, going for besglas maybe a bit ex, not saying they are not good just the other also not bad what they are good is only the sliding track for the door only.

Tks alot Jaskel!

In other words still see if one is willing to pay for it's name too! We r using normal bifold doors for 8yrs n still in good condition so I guess can still opt for it..

I am quite particular over sales service so Besglas score on this with their detailed quotation for all products.. At least it's spelt out..

My floor plan which alot claim NO good etc...

fc99e123.png

welcome & look forward to your updates ! that's certainly a unique LO, as long as you like it and have no problems staying there - it is a good floorplan and house for you :yamseng: