regi_meimei

Recommendation Of Fsm

Jin, You, Luo, Choo, Chuan, Hoo, Koh, Shen, Lo, Lee, Goh, Yang = 12 fengshui masters according to Ivy1981's earlier comments as to why there is only a bad list of FSMs.

R they the 12 earth or heavenly branches found in the geomency theories or in the chinese almanac??? Fictional characters or r they real people?

Don't get me wrong, I was trying to guess who these masters r when I realised that there r exactly 12 that were quoted in Ivy1981's comments. No more or no less than 12.

R these good masters written in the bad list of FSMs??

So boggled becox I haven't received the bad list...

:blink:

Please read carefully: "Lee, Goh, Yang and so on and so on....."

Did you ask me for the bad lists? Do you know other than on post request , how many people PM me for list privately......and I got to take time to type.....so again its my privilege if I miss out ......right?

I fully agree w you! I pm ivy for a list of recommended fsm, but no reply. I pm her to connect me to the person who had bad experience w my ex-fsm, but no reply. The only reply was the list of blacklisted fs masters. IMO, those blacklisted fs masters are well known. So if she blacklisted all those well known fs masters and didn't give u a list of recommended fs masters, then who would you engage? Guess u will auto follow the group who discussed and 'supported' mr Chang virtually.

So why don't you pick one of those in the black list and see whether you get seriously ill or go bankrupt? (I'll be glad to include yours in the list) Again, am I oblige to reply your PMs when there are also so many PMs I haven't reply......mind you the PM box limited and many pms got to clear. Hey, I got a job to make a living and a boss to answer to (I'm not a Tai Tai that can surf wholeday) ......I'm doing this for leisure.....why don't you pay me a salary so that I can PM you this and that at the snap of your finger?

As I said in previous post.......there are hundreds or even thousands of fsms that are not in the lists and some are also famous. Kalimantan also talked about his fsm openly....so its even more obvious he's his assistant? BK888 also recommended his fsm, so is he also taking commission? Bepgof gets a reply so fast from Chang, so are they related? Mace and Ahnah been recommending fsms........are they working together?

Is there nothing better to do than to all jump at me this few days? Ok, coffeeman, you buy me an entrance fee to Sentosa casino this Sun and I'll pass the list of those names and contacts who had bad experience with your fsm. We can meet at the metal elephant.

ivy ..don't get so personal leh ...

unfortunately i m no assistant to my fsm. i m here to look for the best geomancer in the forum from a customer perspective.

But the forum here virtually as someone pointed out only Chang is the best.

I am sure there are other good ones. Can other members point it out ?

Yeah, already had enough from my boss this morn....as if not enough and never ending ......from these unappreciative people.

unfortunately i m no assistant to my fsm. i m here to look for the best geomancer in the forum from a customer perspective.

But the forum here virtually as someone pointed out only Chang is the best.

I am sure there are other good ones. Can other members point it out ?

Yeah, there are good ones. Not many though.

I didn't say he's the best hor....so if some jump on you....I don't know you hor.....

Scroll through the many past previous post and you'll find that there were many forumers posting on Chang. There are even more good feedbacks forumers shared with me through PM on Chang which their didn't post. Some of these people, if I didn't ask them, they also can't be bothered to feedback.

Maybe just ask yourself a question, why other people who have engaged those I've listed, not many give good feedbacks or outcome about their audits or results? Unappreciative or results bad? Even if there are 'testimonials' , its all self written in their own websites......who can verify? Obviously, there are some concrete good points about Chang where there are specific descriptions of outcome. There were 2-3 forummers previously kept recommending thier fsm by PMs, how many forumers stand out to say good?

You are a smart man....that's why you went laughing to the bank....I don't need to say further. If your fsm did wonders for you....you wouldn't be hunting for another here......

war is coming war is coming ...

not the north korea versus the south korea

It's the war between the perception versus reality

I don't mind to be north korea.....nobody dare to touch me .....cos I have lady's privileges? You? taking on south korea or just being a bystander china?

Don't angry lah, I guess Z_Dash doesn't aware the complexity of FSM cicle, and therefore failed to understand your intention, but instead jump the gun to conclude......

Yeah, ask him to visit fsm shops and see how their assistants and accomplice are surfing forums.....who knows maybe Z dash is one of the complexity....

If your fsm did wonders for you....you wouldn't be hunting for another here......

Ivy, you must chill now. Go quaff super BIG GULP. It helps. :yamseng:

WARNING! WARNING!

The big sister "Da-Jie" of Chang & Company on RT has already blown off her top, and complained abt her inability to cope with her resounding popularity, in view of an overflooding of her mailbox.

So all of you out there better don't send Ivy1981 anymore PMs leh...

Otherwise, you'll be the next one to have your head bitten off, chewed up until left no bones neh...

Aside to Ivy1981:

I have requested for your FSM bad list over RT posts on several ocassions, but no response fr u. And of course, u hv the right to decide who to give & who not to give the list to.

However, I have no idea as to why, after declaring yourself as a lady with priviledges, would turn out so irrationally defensive, saying that u r not paid any $$ to promote Master Chang's services. I don't recall seeing any posts that accuses u of receiving any commission for introducing chang to the rest on RT. So why the agitation?

Edited by edenstrauss

I have also asked Ivy for a lists and all I got was a bad list. PM her for good ones , got no reply. Well, anyway I do appreciate and on hand got a few.

I can't make out why some people are pathetically mean nad lack of understanding.

So why don't you pick one of those in the black list and see whether you get seriously ill or go bankrupt? (I'll be glad to include yours in the list) Again, am I oblige to reply your PMs when there are also so many PMs I haven't reply......mind you the PM box limited and many pms got to clear. Hey, I got a job to make a living and a boss to answer to (I'm not a Tai Tai that can surf wholeday) ......I'm doing this for leisure.....why don't you pay me a salary so that I can PM you this and that at the snap of your finger?

As I said in previous post.......there are hundreds or even thousands of fsms that are not in the lists and some are also famous. Kalimantan also talked about his fsm openly....so its even more obvious he's his assistant? BK888 also recommended his fsm, so is he also taking commission? Bepgof gets a reply so fast from Chang, so are they related? Mace and Ahnah been recommending fsms........are they working together?

Is there nothing better to do than to all jump at me this few days? Ok, coffeeman, you buy me an entrance fee to Sentosa casino this Sun and I'll pass the list of those names and contacts who had bad experience with your fsm. We can meet at the metal elephant.

Master Chang also kena a few bad feedbacks. And some forumers have questioned why Chang is not in the blacklisted list yet. How many negative feedbacks are needed to enter your "Guinness" list? Very curious leh.

Buying u an entrance fee to the casino?? I dun encourage gambling :)

Folks, be appreciative and understanding.

1. It takes time and efforts to compile list of "bad" ones, of course, one can always go ahead to engage the "bad" ones as he/she wishes.

2. The reseans for not compiling the list for "good" ones are obvious, isn't it?. Will get blames, if things turn out to be "bad". If "good" leh, got "angbao" ?? Tio bo?

Whos get things "personal" first? Whos link Ivy to Master Chang's........ ??? Think!