regi_meimei

Recommendation Of Fsm

Should be "Post-audit" dissatisfaction because all these complaints are pertaining to issues arising thereafter the audit session.

Those of us whom u've mentioned in ur earlier entry, share our experiences with our preferred FSMs, but we don't actively promote them and we do not want to explicitly suggest to the RT forum or imply that only our FSM is good and the rest are out, blacklisted.

Nor do we openly publish or advertise for our preferred FSMs!

We are here simply to share & give constructive feedback of our FSMs, not to actively promote. It didn't occur to us that it was our business to go around "policing" the FSM industry and blacklisting other FSMs. We do not have any vested interest in doing so as clients of our FSMs. And we are here to share, not actively promote our FSMs & declare that the rest r out of the game with a blacklist.

The next one was dada_go.

This complainant complained about unable to rear fish and dogs. In fact for dogs was offered a remedy on 'pure black' but also not acceptable.

This one I have not contacted. As I deduce, if master chang were 'easy' on the job, he would have went along with the agreement to let them rear the pets....why the risk to piss off people?

So this whole episode was again pre-audit dissatisfaction. Nothing to do with bad results.

Edited by edenstrauss

Regarding phhh is even more questionable......

She while looking for fsm already admitted that she and her husnband has been arguing and many other problems

So after she posted her complain that she didn't win majong after the audit, one forumer asked her if she did inform master chang whether she was a gambler.....no reply from her.

So who are these people? Why just drop a note and disappear from posting further?

In the above case, without further information, we can only guess .....and naturally blame master chang. But if forumers just go through her post will realised that she was already running on problems.....and probably arguments may be due to the gambling habit.....just guessing only...maybe not.....she didn't clarify....

Then comes to star B

He clearly state: "..he was not happy not because of chang but because someone said until chang like god.....and when he realise chang was not god......not happy....."

Shall I base on this to enlist chang into blacklist?

I think that's about all.....

Recently, I was introduced by a website, "I eat I shoot" blog by a doctor..... to one recommended restaurant at balestier. The food was good but they served us with chip off and broken bowls. One of my friend was very fed up as his rice bowl was the worst. End of the day, we still agree that the food was good.

Shall we base on the bowl to condemn the food?

Anyway....I have done alot of explanation....of which the fact the list belong to my collection. And I'm actually answerable to no one. Anyone can take the list to consider, they can still engage the people in the list or they can avoid and choose the hundreds and thousands still out there, anyone can don't ask me for the list, I can don't give anyone the list

R u one of those many ghost writers who signed up on RT just to be her supporter or whoever she's supporting??

I noticed that ur posts since day 1 till now were on Chang.

U didn't need to take the chance to rub it in when I wasn't convinced by ur attempts to convince me about those good FSMs who were able to predict the stock market & how tan khoon yong's (wayonnet) predictions have led ur parents into burning their hands in stocks.

If there r such FSMs, then there wouldn't be poor folks around. And those FSMs who r indeed so good in doing so, then better close shop & make more lucrative earnings on gambling in the stock market.

Paiseh, I'm lucky enough to be priviledged to be employed by my hubby to be a tai-tai. :P

Apart from attending charitable events & social events with my hubby in his business circles, my hobby is to share my own experiences on the forum. :D

U don't need to attend courses to acquire social experiences. If need to attend courses just to acquire this type of knowledge & not in other ways as well, then gone case already lo...

Wow, just a casual remark wondering whether you took any courses got you so jumpy?!! What did I offend you?

What ghost rider? I don't think I have so much time like you, as I got to work. When I shared that I have heard and read about master chang in other forums and friends, you are also offended?

Not sure what's wrong with sharing about my parents encounter, also get bombarded. Is some of these people in the forum so hostile?

I read somewhere that you claimed to be not so well to do and now you say you hang around business circles??? Which is which, no wonder I noticed many of your post went unreplied by forumers. Maybe should self-examine. Social experience? I think sound more like " 3 mushroom 6 grannies" . Byebye!!

Well if u r here to pick a fight, this isn't a place for your 3 mushrooms 6 grannies community. This isn't a place for shrews who are better off picking up one in the wet market.

And I didn't know that u've done such a thorough check on my background - shows that u've got alot of time yourself to sniff out other people's business don't you? So whose the 3 mushrooms 6 grannies??

This really shows how u mirrored yourself as one of those 3 mushrooms 6 grannies when you call me one... Snooping through my records, investigating thoroughly on my background & YOU r calling me one 3 mushrooms 6 grannies?? Aren't YOU the one to be known as 3 mushrooms 6 grannies???

Anyway, it's for other genuine RT members to judge on their own as to whose playing the game right.

And since you do not know what the purpose for a forum is, then YOU should inturn get yourself self-examined too. To add on, not every well-off person would be eager to flaunt their wealth. Didn't your parents teach you the value of being humble even if you become rich one day??

Wow, just a casual remark wondering whether you took any courses got you so jumpy?!! What did I offend you?

What ghost rider? I don't think I have so much time like you, as I got to work. When I shared that I have heard and read about master chang in other forums and friends, you are also offended?

Not sure what's wrong with sharing about my parents encounter, also get bombarded. Is some of these people in the forum so hostile?

I read somewhere that you claimed to be not so well to do and now you say you hang around business circles??? Which is which, no wonder I noticed many of your post went unreplied by forumers. Maybe should self-examine. Social experience? I think sound more like " 3 mushroom 6 grannies" . Byebye!!

Edited by edenstrauss

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?ac...&pid=547274

The next one was dada_go.

This complainant complained about unable to rear fish and dogs. In fact for dogs was offered a remedy on 'pure black' but also not acceptable.

This one I have not contacted. As I deduce, if master chang were 'easy' on the job, he would have went along with the agreement to let them rear the pets....why the risk to piss off people?

So this whole episode was again pre-audit dissatisfaction. Nothing to do with bad results.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?ac...&pid=547323

Next one was Springflower.

This one I have contacted her. She even asked for other recommendation which I gave her a few names. Whether she later contacted them I don't know.

Accordingly Springflower was a foriegner...don't know from where, had only a "personal consultation" with master chang. The complainant admitted took compass readings herself/himself. Admitted "may not be accurate". She also mentioned master chang reply slow.

So in between what the consultation was about, was not revealed. No house audit done by master chang. She was also advised by chang not to have dogs but she didn't listen.

So on the above does it constitute chang bad ? Was it she/he took wrong readings? Other than dogs, any other things she didn't follow....all these only she knew and nobody else.

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?ac...&pid=547361

As for the next one was wj888

This person DIDN'T even engage master chang and just put up a 'go along' post. But what makes me jump was he indicate my name. So I got to reply. Why I was so pissed was because he use 'vulgar' language in the presence of a lady. Thereafter, he didn't even reply at all......so ?

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?ac...&pid=562580

Regarding phhh is even more questionable......

She while looking for fsm already admitted that she and her husnband has been arguing and many other problems

So after she posted her complain that she didn't win majong after the audit, one forumer asked her if she did inform master chang whether she was a gambler.....no reply from her.

So who are these people? Why just drop a note and disappear from posting further?

In the above case, without further information, we can only guess .....and naturally blame master chang. But if forumers just go through her post will realised that she was already running on problems.....and probably arguments may be due to the gambling habit.....just guessing only...maybe not.....she didn't clarify....

http://www.renotalk.com/forum/index.php?ac...&pid=568127

Then comes to star B

He clearly state: "..he was not happy not because of chang but because someone said until chang like god.....and when he realise chang was not god......not happy....."

Shall I base on this to enlist chang into blacklist?

Consolidated with their post link to older complain post for newcomer easy reading.

I think you missed out kaori89, 8huat8 andxiaomau

But nevertheless i appreciate your effort too to try explaining for every one of the negative feedback despite you mentioned not related to Master Chang.

It would be appreciative if you could stop relating anyone to being FSM when they post doubts.......i think there're many FSM here posting already based on your POV.

As for my "keeness" to post at 1:20am is because i'm working late this week into wee hours of midnight thus only available time to really read is about that time. I'm not just hit and run poster trying to raise doubt or create havoc but my doubts are not unfounded with my response.

As for others forummers whom had their supported FSM i dun really see except a couple of em (i think one i saw was kalimantan mentioned his encounter).........but they're mostly buried as compared to post about Master Chang (which this forum seems to have 90% about him when talking bout FSM).

I'm getting the impression that I won't be welcome if I mentioned about master chang?

Of coz not......its a free forum where everyone have a free say. :)

We're just in a middle of clearing some doubts.

I think that's about all.....

Recently, I was introduced by a website, "I eat I shoot" blog by a doctor..... to one recommended restaurant at balestier. The food was good but they served us with chip off and broken bowls. One of my friend was very fed up as his rice bowl was the worst. End of the day, we still agree that the food was good.

Shall we base on the bowl to condemn the food?

Anyway....I have done alot of explanation....of which the fact the list belong to my collection. And I'm actually answerable to no one. Anyone can take the list to consider, they can still engage the people in the list or they can avoid and choose the hundreds and thousands still out there, anyone can don't ask me for the list, I can don't give anyone the list

Yes......its your list and you can choose not to supply the list or answer anything.

I respect your reserved rights which is why the PM on list i didn't post it up for clarification......its something rightfully personal.

My doubt was how come you're always defending for Mr Chang and how you actually classify Master Chang when i read much of his feedback buried inside these thread.

Like when i first joined.......i see many others creating account to post request for your list. Naturally i became one of those since i'm seeking one too.

But when you mentioned you stood neutral.......yet you can be replying and bashing negative feedback poster. Reading up your negative list......i was curious how those FSM were admitted into your list.

I nv asked for justification or proof for those banished into your bad list.........is my way of respecting your list in a way. Also like you said you're answerable to no one.

End of day i'm still fascinated your willingness to reply all the negative feedback. I leave it for all others to read.

Well if u r here to pick a fight, this isn't a place for your 3 mushrooms 6 grannies community. This isn't a place for shrews who are better off picking up one in the wet market.

I think now you sound like a fighting cock!!

And I didn't know that u've done such a thorough check on my background - shows that u've got alot of time yourself to sniff out other people's business don't you? So whose the 3 mushrooms 6 grannies??

Your long winded stories have all eyes to read freely and any clear headed person can read you postings contradicts many times.

And since you do not know what the purpose for a forum is, then YOU should inturn get yourself self-examined too. To add on, not every well-off person would be eager to flaunt their wealth. Didn't your parents teach you the value of being humble even if you become rich one day??

Only ill-bred people disgustedly and irrespectively bring out people's parents into the picture. You called yourself socialising in business circles (you mean actually with the hooligans?)

Hi dear Z_Dash,

Would you mind share some criteria which render fsms to be classified as "bad"?.

Aah......my bad for missing out your post.

Its a very subjective classification.

Each have their own "specification" and "requirements" which is why i'm curious how only those whom posted negative feedback gets "pounded" upon like asking for their names etc.

To me i would see one whom would be able to do analysis of situation and provide means to implement (or suit) to the client's scenario.

Not like general comments "dun use toilet", "dun sleeping in MBR"..........and worse "I only provide 1 date and everyone follows to it"

I'm not saying he has to be a "yes man"......but packaging the analysis to see how it can help client to implemented it.

Compromise is the word which would suit since many times some implementation are not easily done such as "tilting door" since its not a matter of just cost.

Of coz not with picky or trouble maker whom disagree with everything FSM suggested.

I await your pointer to my POV. :)

Hey there IfIwereYou,

I do not have the time to waste in entertaining your shrewish behaviour.

U can continue to bark up the wrong tree if u would like to.

Your mannerism & style of language r already there to demonstrate who u actually r and what u r worth.

So take care & watch your steps!

Edited by edenstrauss

I think now you sound like a fighting cock!!

Your long winded stories have all eyes to read freely and any clear headed person can read you postings contradicts many times.

Only ill-bred people disgustedly and irrespectively bring out people's parents into the picture. You called yourself socialising in business circles (you mean actually with the hooligans?)

I think its getting rather personal here.

Please read this

Badmouthing, Slandering and Personal Attacks

(b) Badmouthing, Slandering and Personal Attacks

While we allow members to share their experiences, we will not tolerate companies, agencies (or anyone with personal agenda) badmouthing/defaming other companies. If found guilty, the party will be blacklisted and banned immediately. Personal attacks/flaming on fellow forumers, consultants and their businesses, moderators or staffs at RenoTalk will not be tolerated.

Hey there IfIwereYou,

I do not have the time to waste in entertaining your shrewish behaviour.

U can continue to bark up the wrong tree if u would like to.

Your mannerism & style of language r already there to demonstrate who u actually r and what u r worth.

So take care & watch your steps!

Good luck to your parents too!