NeoBY

Lukie's First Home

Yah!! Nice right! I like!! My next home. Heeee

still think of next home?? hahaha.... current home cannot reno?

i don't plan to move out from my flat now until HDB chase me out... hehe...

Cannot get maid meh....can mah.

when you are 65 and not working, you want to pay the money to get maid??

got money also better save them just in case you might live till 100 years old?

So how neoby did u go to my fb album which I posted on ur message about my brick walls? :)

Wah.. so fast dream 65y.o pay finish hse and have maid clean up big 5rm! shiok.

I only dream tio the 7M TOTO on 20th Jan!

Hi ding dong,

Where is your neighborhood shop for tap and bidet spray? oh yah....I not so ambitious. I looking at 4D only. Heeeee

Edited by NeoBY

I buy at some hardwareshop in tampines area. :)

the normal showy and innovare brands ones.

i saw some common range @ a hardwareshop at AMK blk 43x there.. cheaper by $2-3dollars. LOL

Edited by DingDong

Hi ding dong,

Where is your neighborhood shop for tap and bidet spray? oh yah....I not so ambitious. I looking at 4D only. Heeeee

I bought my bidet spray at one of the shop at geylang. It's the best looking so far.... Matt colour type. Haha